Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Idgie Health

Idgie Health scores 80/100 (grade B−, ranked #39) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Idgie Health: September 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Peak Wellness: August 2026
  • Science & Co: September 2026
  • Fella Health: October 2026
  • Trellis Vitality: October 2026
  • Mochi Health: October 2026
  • Elara Health and Wellness: Check date not recorded

Read our full Idgie Health review →

Grade B−

Peak Wellness

Nationwide reach can't rescue premium pricing with no LegitScript listing and no formulary breadth to justify it.

Peak Wellness matches Idgie Health at 80/100; our full write-up on Peak Wellness has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$249/mo
Tirz
$349/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B−

Science & Co

Explains its own asterisk in its own FAQ, and states outright that it is not a compounding facility — while publishing only two figures and no middle rungs.

Science & Co matches Idgie Health at 80/100; our full write-up on Science & Co has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$149/mo (compounded; $79 only on a 12-month plan)
Tirz
$199/mo (compounded; $125 only on a 12-month plan)
Coverage
Not publicly listed
Grade B−

Fella Health

Fella says new signups are temporarily paused while its offers are under review; existing members retain account and support access.

Fella Health scores 81/100 to Idgie Health's 80; our Fella Health review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed (new signups paused)
Tirz
Not disclosed (new signups paused)
Coverage
New signups temporarily paused
Grade B−

Trellis Vitality

Monthly compounded semaglutide at $150 and tirzepatide at $199, with discounted three- and six-month programs.

Trellis Vitality matches Idgie Health at 80/100; our Trellis Vitality review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$150/mo
Tirz
$199/mo
Coverage
All 50 states (per provider; medication eligibility varies)
Grade B−

Mochi Health

GLP-1 prescribing with doctor and dietitian visits, medication charges separate from membership, and formulation-specific options.

Mochi Health scores 81/100 to Idgie Health's 80; our Mochi Health review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $60/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $90/mo (compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states advertised; treatment eligibility varies
Grade B−

Elara Health and Wellness

Elara Health and Wellness is a physician-guided weight-loss platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections across all 50 states plus DC.

Elara Health and Wellness matches Idgie Health at 80/100; the full Elara Health and Wellness review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $183/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $267/mo (compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.