Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Independent GLP-1 provider rankings · 2026

539 GLP-1 providers, ruled.

One published six-factor rubric, applied the same way to providers we earn nothing from.

Grade A

#1 — our top verdict

CoreAge Rx

Semaglutide$99/mo
Tirzepatide$149/mo

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

We may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you. What we write about a provider reads the same either way, and every provider is scored against the same published rubric. See our disclosure.

The rankings

Best GLP-1 telehealth providers, ruled & ranked

Scored on our six factors: real-world results · price honesty · prescriber access · formulary choice · cancellation fairness · member support. Assume any provider we list may compensate us — see our disclosure. It never changes The Verdict Score, and it never softens what we write.

Every ruling we publish is indexed on the rulings page. If you want a number rather than a name — units on a syringe, the weeks a titration takes, or what a year actually bills once the commitments are applied — the calculators run on this same roster.

Our top verdict
#1Grade A

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Semaglutide
$99/mo
Tirzepatide
$149/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner
#2Grade A−

Eden

A polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage.

Semaglutide
$239/mo
Tirzepatide
$349/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • High verification confidence — clear supply-chain and clinician disclosure
  • Nationwide availability
  • Both molecules offered
  • Premium pricing vs the cheapest tiers
  • Compounded only — no brand-name access
  • FDA issued a warning letter to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026; it is public in FDA's warning-letter database

FDA warning letter, June 2026. Addressed to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.

#3Grade B+

Sesame Care

An established national telehealth marketplace carrying real brand-name GLP-1s — Wegovy (pen and pill), Zepbound, Ozempic and Mounjaro — where most programs we rank carry none, plus provider-by-provider price transparency.

Semaglutide
From $149/mo (brand Wegovy pill)
Tirzepatide
Pricing not published
Coverage
Nationwide marketplace
Brand-name
Yes
  • Real FDA-approved brand-name access — Wegovy pen and pill, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Rybelsus
  • Established platform (operating since 2018) with LegitScript, BBB accreditation and large third-party review volume
  • You choose the provider and see the price up front — genuine marketplace transparency
  • A generalist marketplace, not a dedicated weight-loss program — lighter ongoing hand-holding than a specialist desk
  • Two-part cost (a platform subscription plus the medication) makes the true monthly total harder to compare
  • Brand-name cash prices can run high without insurance
#4Grade B+

ShedRx

Four routes to the same molecule — injection, drops, lozenges and an oral pill — plus real brand Zepbound, with health coaching bundled in.

Semaglutide
$199/mo
Tirzepatide
$299/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes
  • Four routes to a GLP-1 — injection, liquid drops, lozenges and an oral daily pill — plus brand Zepbound and Wegovy
  • Tirzepatide $299/mo month-to-month falling to $239 on a twelve-month plan; semaglutide $199 falling to $159
  • Health coaching included with membership rather than upsold
  • The advertised "as low as $239" tirzepatide rate requires committing to twelve months — month-to-month is $299
  • Compounded medication is not FDA-approved the way brand Ozempic, Wegovy, or Zepbound are
  • The dispensing compounding pharmacy is not publicly named
#5Grade B+

Ondra Health

A rare combination: near-cheapest semaglutide, nationwide reach, brand-name access and a LegitScript-verified operation.

Semaglutide
$149/mo
Tirzepatide
$219/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes
  • Among the lowest disclosed compounded-semaglutide prices anywhere
  • LegitScript-certified with brand-name access on top of compounded
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Tirzepatide is priced higher than its standout semaglutide
  • Newer name with a thinner public track record
#6Grade B

Sprout Health

A LegitScript-certified desk that pairs low-cost compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with a real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound path — carrying an FDA warning letter from September 2025.

Semaglutide
$149/mo
Tirzepatide
$199/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Yes
  • LegitScript-certified with a listed address and contact line
  • Both compounded ($149 semaglutide / $199 tirzepatide) and a genuine brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound route
  • Low-friction intake — no labs and often no telehealth visit required
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved
  • No oral or sublingual route — injectable only
  • Thin transparency — no named medical director, and state availability is quiz-gated

FDA warning letter, September 2025. Addressed to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.

#7Grade B

Gala Health

A cheap compounded entry with a real brand-Ozempic path and nationwide coverage — but the $179 is a yearly-subscription rate, and Gala publishes no month-to-month price at all, which is what the verdict now docks it hardest for.

Semaglutide
Pricing not published
Tirzepatide
$179/mo (annual)
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes
  • Low compounded entry at $179/mo — on a yearly subscription — with all doses included, so titrating up costs nothing extra
  • Available in all 50 states, so access never blocks the sign-up
  • Offers a real FDA-approved brand path (Ozempic) alongside the compounded track, which most compounded-only programs cannot
  • The $179 requires a yearly subscription — no month-to-month rate is published, and the cheapest term quoted in prose is $199/mo on a 3-month plan
  • The $149 'microdose' tier is sub-therapeutic — a longevity protocol, not a cheaper weight-loss dose
  • GLP-1 is compounded, not FDA-approved — the standard verification caveat applies
#8Grade B

HealthRX

A rare oral GLP tablet alongside both injectables, with the full plan table published on-site — though the headline $99 and $179 rates are 12-month prepay floors, not what a month-to-month patient pays.

Semaglutide
$99/mo (annual)
Tirzepatide
$179/mo (annual)
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes
  • Physician-supervised intake with licensed prescribers
  • Carries both molecules plus a rare oral GLP tablet — real route choice
  • Full plan table published on-site with a current-as-of date: semaglutide $190/mo month-to-month down to $99/mo on the 12-month plan, tirzepatide $239/mo down to $179/mo — no insurance required
  • GLP-1 is compounded, not FDA-approved — the standard verification caveat applies
  • The advertised $99 and $179 rates require a 12-month prepay — $1,188 and $2,148 up front; month-to-month runs $190 and $239
  • Brand Ozempic is pass-through at ~$1,299/mo — the path exists but is priced out of reach for most

The rest of the top 50 · ranks 950

Same rubric, lower ruling. Grade, price and coverage for each — open a full review for the scorecard and the reasons.

  1. B86

    A physician-founded telehealth that carries a genuinely broad menu — compounded, advertised brand-name and oral GLP-1 plus longevity lines — ships to all 50 states, and posts transparent all-inclusive pricing that starts around $194/mo on an annual compounded semaglutide plan.

    Visit
    $249/mo month-to-month ($219 on 3 months, $199 on 6, $194 on a 12-month plan)
    Brand-name optionOral optionAll 50 states
  2. B+88

    Both molecules, a brand-name route and an oral route on one account — nationwide, LegitScript-verified, and priced in the middle of the market.

    Visit
    $179/mo
    Brand-name optionOral optionAll 50 states
  3. B+88

    An established telehealth pharmacy with a broad metabolic and hormone catalog.

    Visit
    $199/mo
    Not disclosed
  4. B85

    Earns its keep on pricing transparency — every tier is published, dose-flat and includes combo and microdose options — but the verdict holds it back for a compounded-only formulary and a state map it won't show.

    Visit
    $212/mo
    Not publicly listed
  5. B85

    Carries one of the deepest published catalogs in the ranking — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus needle-free oral and microdosed routes, PT-141, intranasal NAD+ and a wall of recovery peptides — and backs it with a checkable LegitScript certification and HIPAA compliance, but the verdict docks it hard because every line is compounded, not FDA-approved, and the pricing turns opaque the moment you look past the headline GLP-1 tiers.

    Visit
    $49/mo (microdosed, annual)
    Oral optionNot publicly listed
  6. B+87

    A LegitScript-verified nationwide operator that pairs fair compounded pricing with real brand-name access.

    Visit
    $195/mo
    Brand-name optionAll 50 states
  7. B+87

    One flat price for either molecule, an oral route for the needle-averse, and a LegitScript-verified nationwide footprint.

    Visit
    $199/mo
    Oral optionAll 50 states

    FDA warning letter, September 2025. Addressed to Curex, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.

  8. B+87
    #16

    Ro

    A heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.

    Visit
    Pricing not published
    Brand-name optionOral optionMulti-state
  9. B84

    One of the rare compounded programs that puts its price on the page — $199 semaglutide and $299 tirzepatide, both molecules, nationwide — wrapped in a broader longevity menu, but the verdict holds it at mid-pack because everything is compounded, injectable-only, and the 50-state and results claims are self-reported with a thin independent track record.

    Visit
    $199/mo
    All 50 states
  10. B84

    The only program here selling the same molecule as a lozenge or an injection at the same price — the needle is genuinely optional, though the company carries an FDA warning letter from February 2026.

    Visit
    From $99/mo sublingual, $149/mo injectable
    Oral option49 states (not Arkansas)

    FDA warning letter, February 2026. Addressed to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.

  11. B84

    Publishes its price at every single dose, so the cost of the dose you titrate to is knowable on day one rather than a surprise at month four.

    Visit
    $239/mo quarterly (from $199/mo on 6 months)
    Oral option40 states
  12. B86

    A no-frills, LegitScript-verified nationwide operator that keeps both molecules honestly priced.

    Visit
    $149/mo
    All 50 states
  13. B86

    The clinical arm of a mass-market wellness app — LegitScript-verified, nationwide, with an oral route.

    Visit
    $279/mo
    Oral optionAll 50 states
  14. B86

    A longevity-leaning telehealth brand with some of the lower compounded-semaglutide pricing.

    Visit
    $139/mo
    Brand-name optionNot disclosed
  15. B83

    Some of the lowest flat pricing on both molecules, nationwide — but the cheap semaglutide number is a twelve-month commitment, and only a click on the plan tabs shows it.

    Visit
    $129/mo (compounded; $99 only on a 12-month plan)
    All 50 states
  16. B83

    The cheapest flat, month-to-month tirzepatide in the ranking at $125 — every figure below it carries a starting-dose, microdose or prepay condition — with semaglutide to match, but a missing LegitScript listing keeps it out of the trust tier.

    Visit
    $175/mo
    All 50 states
  17. B85

    Low, honest pricing on both molecules from a LegitScript-verified nationwide operator.

    Visit
    $160/mo
    All 50 states
  18. B85

    A medication-access veteran turned GLP-1 provider — LegitScript-verified and nationwide, if middle-priced.

    Visit
    $199/mo
    All 50 states
  19. B85

    Mass-market, app-first weight program with nationwide reach and consumer-grade polish.

    Visit
    $199/mo
    All 50 states

    FDA warning letter, September 2025. Addressed to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.

  20. B85

    Six programs across four terms on one public page, four dispensing pharmacies named with addresses, and a no-intro-rate commitment the arithmetic actually supports.

    Visit
    $179/mo (compounded; a low-dose program is $140)
    Oral optionNot publicly listed
  21. B85

    One of the few programs whose headline is the actual monthly rate, with the prescribing physician and the dispensing pharmacy both named.

    Visit
    $199/mo (compounded, billed monthly at every dose)
    Not publicly listed
  22. B−82

    One of the rare programs offering an oral/sublingual route on both molecules with all-inclusive pricing — marked down hard because the numbers are company-stated rather than independently verified, and the company carries an FDA warning letter from September 2025.

    Visit
    $179/mo
    Oral optionNot publicly listed

    FDA warning letter, September 2025. Addressed to directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.

  23. B84

    Rock-bottom pricing on both molecules plus an oral route, nationwide — with the trade-off of no LegitScript listing.

    Visit
    $99/mo
    Oral optionAll 50 states
  24. B84

    A flat-fee compounded pioneer — simple model, but priced at the higher end now.

    Visit
    $249/mo
    Multi-state
  25. B83

    Cheap semaglutide and nationwide coverage, with a tirzepatide markup and no LegitScript listing.

    Visit
    $99/mo
    All 50 states
  26. B83

    REMEVi is the first bilingual (English and Spanish) GLP-1 telehealth clinic — care delivered by clinicians trained in both languages, never auto-translated.

    Visit
    $219/mo
    Oral optionAll 50 states
  27. B−82

    Prints "No automatic renewals" on the plan card and names the pharmacy that dispenses — then advertises a price belonging to a different drug on a different term.

    Visit
    $175/mo (compounded; $146 only on a 6-month prepay)
    49 states (its banner says all 50)
  28. C79

    Will prescribe brand Wegovy, Ozempic or Mounjaro when clinically appropriate, with unlimited round-the-clock access to its clinical team.

    Visit
    From $199/mo
    Brand-name optionNot disclosed
  29. B−81

    A recognizable coaching-forward brand undercut by a limited state footprint and no LegitScript listing.

    Visit
    $138/mo
    AZ, CO, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, MN, NY, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA
  30. B−81

    A men's-health-focused program with a steep tirzepatide price, a partial state map and no LegitScript listing.

    Visit
    $165/mo
    CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA
  31. B−80

    Nationwide reach can't rescue premium pricing with no LegitScript listing and no formulary breadth to justify it.

    Visit
    $249/mo
    All 50 states
  32. B−80

    A full ladder with the amount billed today at every rung and the 503A class stated — beside a recurring Membership Fee that lives only in the Terms.

    Visit
    $149/mo (compounded; $114 only on a 6-month prepay)
    Oral optionA state-availability page is published
  33. B−80

    Explains its own asterisk in its own FAQ, and states outright that it is not a compounding facility — while publishing only two figures and no middle rungs.

    Visit
    $149/mo (compounded; $79 only on a 12-month plan)
    Not publicly listed
  34. B−80

    Elara Health and Wellness is a physician-guided weight-loss platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections across all 50 states plus DC.

    Visit
    From $183/mo (compounded)
    All 50 states
  35. C79

    A WooCommerce storefront that publishes an exact price for every dose strength, then makes every one of those sales final.

    Visit
    From $125/mo (1mg); $225 at 10mg
    Oral optionAll 50 states
  36. C79

    Apex MD is a US virtual telemedicine platform licensed in all 50 states that prescribes compounded GLP-1 medications for weight loss.

    Visit
    $299/mo
    Oral optionAll 50 states
  37. C79

    FitFlow (FitFlow Health) is a 100% online compounded telehealth platform for GLP-1 weight loss - compounded semaglutide (=Wegovy) and tirzepatide (=Mounjaro).

    Visit
    From $175/mo (compounded)
    Brand-name optionNot disclosed
  38. C79

    Nalena is a women-focused, GLP-1-only telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with medication included — no separate membership or visit fees.

    Visit
    From $149/mo (starting dose, compounded)
    All 50 states
  39. C79

    Telehealth weight loss provider offering competitively priced compounded GLP-1 medications.

    Visit
    From $135/mo (starting dose, compounded)
    All 50 states
  40. C76

    An unusually deep compounded menu under one roof — GLP-1, NAD+, sermorelin and TRT, injectable and sublingual — but every figure it advertises is a twelve-month prepay, the month-to-month rate is $279 semaglutide and $349 tirzepatide, and FDA issued a warning letter to its named operator in September 2025.

    Visit
    $279/mo injectable month-to-month, $249/mo on 3 months, $219/mo on 6 months, $199/mo on a 12-mo prepay
    Oral optionVaries by state

    FDA warning letter, September 2025. Addressed to Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.

  41. C76

    The Bodybuilding.com fitness brand's new compounded-telehealth arm publishes both ladders in full, and they run in opposite directions: semaglutide steps down from $179/mo to $139/mo on a 12-month prepay, while every tirzepatide bundle costs MORE per month than its $209 month-to-month rate — $286, $250 and $244 — with each badged as a saving. Wrapped in an unusually deep NAD+/sermorelin/peptide menu, but the verdict lands it near the bottom: a brand-new operator (Dynamo Group LLC, launched April 2026) selling compounded, not-FDA-approved meds on an all-sales-final policy, with the pharmacy and provider network unnamed on-site and no LegitScript listing we could verify.

    Visit
    $179/mo month-to-month, $159/mo on 3 months, $149/mo on 6 months, $139/mo on a 12-mo prepay
    Not disclosed
  42. C76

    A LegitScript-certified nationwide program that charges nothing until a provider approves you — but hides its pricing until you are inside the intake.

    Visit
    From $199/mo
    All 50 states
489 more rulings, ranked 51539

Pricing, states and verification facts reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice.

Published rubric

Six weighted factors, scored the same way for every provider — including the ones we don't earn a cent from.

Honest losers

We rank providers low and say exactly why. A ranking that flatters everyone is worthless.

Scores aren't for sale

Affiliate status is disclosed on every card and never buys a higher Verdict Score. The rubric reads each provider's published terms and nothing else — it has no input for who pays us, and the unflattering findings stay in.

Before you pick one

Who is the #1 GLP-1 telehealth provider right now?
CoreAge Rx tops our ranking with a Verdict Score of 94/100 (Grade A) — flat all-in pricing, both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account, and all 50 states with no teaser-rate step-up.
How are GLP-1 providers scored?
Every provider is scored on the same six published factors — real-world results, price honesty, prescriber access, formulary choice, cancellation fairness, member support — for a 0–100 Verdict Score. The rubric is applied identically to providers we earn nothing from. See our methodology.
Is placement in this ranking paid?
Assume any provider here may pay us a commission when a reader signs up through our link — that is how the site is funded, and we would rather print it than have you discover it. It buys no part of the Verdict Score: that number is computed from each provider's own published terms, the calculation has no input for who pays us, and the figure printed beside every row is the unmodified one. Where the money does show up is order — affiliate partners carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed, which is why a partner can sit a row or two above a provider scoring slightly higher. Both scores are on the page, so you can check it yourself. Unflattering findings about a paying provider stay in the review.