The Verdict · In the matter of tirzepatide · September 2026
The tirzepatide ruling — who we'd pick, and who we'd avoid.
365 providers in our ranking file a tirzepatide price, from $69/mo (plus a separate annual membership, compounded) to From $1,499/mo (brand Mounjaro). Below: the ruling, the reasoning under it, and — at the foot of the page — the entries we would not use.
Read this before you click anything
Zepbound and Mounjaro are FDA-approved brand tirzepatide from Eli Lilly. Nearly every price on this page is compounded tirzepatide dispensed through a licensed pharmacy — a different product at a different price, and one the FDA has not reviewed for safety, efficacy or quality. It is not a generic Zepbound, because no generic exists. Rows where the provider files a brand-name price are marked BRAND. If brand is what you want, read compounded vs brand-name GLP-1 first.
The ruling
We rule for CoreAge Rx.
The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price. It grades 97 on price honesty — its strongest factor — and files tirzepatide at $149/mo, which is $1,788 across twelve months at the listed rate. The reservation on it is formulary choice at 88, the lowest of its six factors.
Lowest figure filed
Collective
$69/mo (plus a separate annual membership, compounded) — filed with a condition (plus a separate annual membership, compounded), so treat it as an entry rate and not a month-to-month price. Verdict Score 66/100.
Visit Collective ↗We would not pick
Green Cap Health, Sumbare Wellness, Immortals
The three lowest Verdict Scores among providers selling tirzepatide. Reasons, and the price each one is asking, in the dissent. No outbound link — we are not sending you to one.
The docket — tirzepatide, 10 of 365 entries
The strongest 10 of the 365 providers filing a tirzepatide price; the rest keep their full reviews. In Verdict-Score order. The disposition is derived from the score, not assigned by hand: 90 and above is affirmed, 87–89 is affirmed in part, below that judgment is reserved. The annual column is twelve months at the figure as filed — a projection, not a quote.
No. 01 · Affirmed — we would use it ourselves
CoreAge Rx
Tirzepatide$149/mo$1,788 / 12 mo at that rate · All 50 statesFinds for price honesty (97), marked down on formulary choice (88)
94/100 · AVisit site ↗No. 02 · Affirmed — we would use it ourselves
Eden
Tirzepatide$349/mo$4,188 / 12 mo at that rate · All 50 statesFinds for prescriber access (95), marked down on formulary choice (86)
91/100 · A−Visit site ↗No. 03 · Affirmed in part — sound, with a named reservation
ShedRx
Tirzepatide$299/mo$3,588 / 12 mo at that rate · All 50 statesFinds for formulary choice (90), marked down on prescriber access (83)
87/100 · B+Visit site ↗No. 04 · Affirmed in part — sound, with a named reservation
Ondra Health
Tirzepatide$219/mo$2,628 / 12 mo at that rate · All 50 statesFinds for price honesty (91), marked down on cancellation fairness (87)
89/100 · B+Visit site ↗No. 05 · Judgment reserved — not ruled for on this record
Sprout Health
Tirzepatide$199/mo$2,388 / 12 mo at that rate · Not disclosedFinds for price honesty (90), marked down on member support (78)
86/100 · BVisit site ↗No. 06 · Judgment reserved — not ruled for on this record
Gala Health
Tirzepatide$179/mo (annual)$2,148 / 12 mo at that rate · condition: annual · All 50 statesFinds for prescriber access (88), marked down on cancellation fairness (84)
86/100 · BVisit site ↗No. 07 · Judgment reserved — not ruled for on this record
HealthRX
Tirzepatide$179/mo (annual)$2,148 / 12 mo at that rate · condition: annual · All 50 statesFinds for formulary choice (90), marked down on cancellation fairness (84)
86/100 · BVisit site ↗No. 08 · Judgment reserved — not ruled for on this record
RxSpan MD
Tirzepatide$329/mo month-to-month ($309 on 3 months, $289 on 6, $269 on a 12-month plan)$3,948 / 12 mo at that rate · condition: $309 on 3 months, $289 on 6, $269 on a 12-month plan · All 50 statesFinds for formulary choice (90), marked down on real-world results (84)
86/100 · BVisit site ↗No. 09 · Affirmed in part — sound, with a named reservation
Vaylen
Tirzepatide$239/mo$2,868 / 12 mo at that rate · All 50 statesFinds for formulary choice (91), marked down on real-world results (86)
88/100 · B+Visit site ↗No. 10 · Affirmed in part — sound, with a named reservation
Invigor Medical
Tirzepatide$339/mo$4,068 / 12 mo at that rate · Not disclosedFinds for member support (90), marked down on prescriber access (84)
88/100 · B+Visit site ↗
We may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you. What we write about a provider reads the same either way, and every provider is scored against the same published rubric. See our disclosure.
Not here, and why. 174 providers we review do not publish a tirzepatide price we can quote (Sesame Care, Ro, AgelessRx, Hims & Hers, RestorLife Med, Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center, Ivologist, ElixaMD, Queen RX, Tell Her Doc, Solaya MD, FitRx, Maves, The Aesthetic Concierge, Eloria, LIV by WellNow, Allara Health, eMI Aesthetics, Lemonaid Health, NovoCare Pharmacy, Cost Plus Drugs, Alegro Health, Calibrate Health, QuickMD, LunaRx, Mojoon, Wisp, Amazon One Medical, Heva Health, ShapeIn Rx, TeleHealth Med, VevaRX, Levity, CVS MinuteClinic, Fidelity Medical Clinic, Framework, LifeMD, Believe Health, 9amHealth, Call-On-Doc, Marek Health, Next Vial, Roen Rx, SkyRx, Actin, Dollar Dad Club, FuturHealth, LillyDirect Foundayo, Medi-Weightloss, Push Health, Walgreens Weight Management, Boston Medical Group, Empower Pharmacy, Human+, LifespanningRx, Metabolyz, Rixa Health, VivioMD, WeightWatchers Clinic, 1st Optimal, Always Wellness and Recovery, AVArx, Klinic, Strive Pharmacy, Superior Remedies, Garcia Weight Loss, Midi Health, Noom Med, Shapely, TideMedix, WellMedr, FORM (by GBY), BodyLogicMD, CaliberRx, Chronos Body Health & Wellness, Enara Health, Gatlan, Hello Alpha, Hormonally Balanced, Mirabel Meds, TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss, Aspire Health, Eclipse Medical Wellness, ElleS, Evernow, JRNYS, Maven Clinic, MDLive, Meto, Nuform Health, The Virtual NP, Virta Health, Mixx Health & Wellness, Ascend Medical, Balanced Hormone Health, Defy Medical, EmbraceRX, EverFit Medical, FeelGood, MultiMedRx, Nava Health, Peptivo, Vea Health, Ambiante Health & Wellness, Cabana, EllieMD, eMed, Evolve Telemed, Florida Weight Loss MD, FlyteHealth, Fridays, G-Plans, Good Life Meds, Ilant Health, JM Integrated Health, JumpstartMD, Klarity Health, MDExam, MEDVidi, Nu Image Medical, Nucific, Omada Health, Steady State Health, Stealth Health, Teladoc Health, TeleSlim Clinic, This Gen Wellness, Transcarent, Vida Health, VigorMeds, Better MedSpa, Brello Health, DadVantage Men's Health, Genesis Lifestyle Medicine, Iron Med RX, myRocky, Näky, Omzo, Ravia Health, RegenCen, Reset Solutions, Risen Labs, RxION Health, TeleFirst Med, TRT Kingdom, UR Meds, Wellspring Longevity Clinic, Blue Haven RX, Kova, MD Trim Clinic, Medivive, Modern Age, MyDietDoc, Omnia TeleHealth, Refills, SynergenX Health, TeleWellnessMD, Thriving Again, WeightlessRx, Beluga Health, HealthHub, Ways2Well, ZipHealth, Medical Health Institute, Basal Health, California Trim Clinic, PRIMO Health Partners, Trimrose, Vital Harmony Rx, AM Rx, Tablet Health, Unique Physique, Bodyshop Wellness, OlleveCare). They are not excluded for quality — we simply cannot rank a price nobody published, and we will not estimate one. Their full reviews stay on the site.
The reasoning, entry by entry
What each ruling rests on, and the thing we held against it.
- #1Verdict94/ 100
CoreAge Rx
Affirmed
The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.
Held: Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.
- Tirzepatide:
- $149/mo
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
Against it: Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
- #2Verdict91/ 100
Eden
Affirmed
A polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage.
Held: People who prioritize a vetted, high-transparency provider over the lowest sticker price.
- Tirzepatide:
- $349/mo
- Semaglutide:
- $239/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
Against it: Premium pricing vs the cheapest tiers
- #3Verdict87/ 100
ShedRx
Affirmed in part
Four routes to the same molecule — injection, drops, lozenges and an oral pill — plus real brand Zepbound, with health coaching bundled in.
Held: People who want options rather than one route: a needle-free form, a brand pathway, or coaching included instead of sold separately.
- Tirzepatide:
- $299/mo
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
Against it: The advertised "as low as $239" tirzepatide rate requires committing to twelve months — month-to-month is $299
- #4Verdict89/ 100
Ondra Health
Affirmed in part
A rare combination: near-cheapest semaglutide, nationwide reach, brand-name access and a LegitScript-verified operation.
Held: Value shoppers who refuse to trade price for legitimacy — the strongest all-around bargain in the ranking.
- Tirzepatide:
- $219/mo
- Semaglutide:
- $149/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
Against it: Tirzepatide is priced higher than its standout semaglutide
- #5Verdict86/ 100
Sprout Health
Judgment reserved
A LegitScript-certified desk that pairs low-cost compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with a real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound path — carrying an FDA warning letter from September 2025.
Held: Patients who want a low compounded entry price but the option of brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound on the same account, with minimal onboarding.
- Tirzepatide:
- $199/mo
- Semaglutide:
- $149/mo
- States:
- Not disclosed
Against it: Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved
- #6Verdict86/ 100
Gala Health
Judgment reserved
A cheap compounded entry with a real brand-Ozempic path and nationwide coverage — but the $179 is a yearly-subscription rate, and Gala publishes no month-to-month price at all, which is what the verdict now docks it hardest for.
Held: Patients in any state willing to commit to a year up front for a low compounded tirzepatide rate, while keeping a legitimate brand-name option on the table.
- Tirzepatide:
- $179/mo (annual)
- Semaglutide:
- Not disclosed
- States:
- All 50 states
Against it: The $179 requires a yearly subscription — no month-to-month rate is published, and the cheapest term quoted in prose is $199/mo on a 3-month plan
- #7Verdict86/ 100
HealthRX
Judgment reserved
A rare oral GLP tablet alongside both injectables, with the full plan table published on-site — though the headline $99 and $179 rates are 12-month prepay floors, not what a month-to-month patient pays.
Held: Patients who want a physician-supervised operator, would rather swallow a daily tablet than inject, and are willing to prepay a year to reach the lowest published rate.
- Tirzepatide:
- $179/mo (annual)
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo (annual)
- States:
- All 50 states
Against it: GLP-1 is compounded, not FDA-approved — the standard verification caveat applies
- #8Verdict86/ 100
RxSpan MD
Judgment reserved
A physician-founded telehealth that carries a genuinely broad menu — compounded, advertised brand-name and oral GLP-1 plus longevity lines — ships to all 50 states, and posts transparent all-inclusive pricing that starts around $194/mo on an annual compounded semaglutide plan.
Held: Patients who want a wide, physician-led formulary available nationwide with the cost stated upfront — consult, medication, supplies, shipping and support bundled into one all-inclusive price they can check before signing up.
- Tirzepatide:
- $329/mo month-to-month ($309 on 3 months, $289 on 6, $269 on a 12-month plan)
- Semaglutide:
- $249/mo month-to-month ($219 on 3 months, $199 on 6, $194 on a 12-month plan)
- States:
- All 50 states
Against it: Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved — not the same as Wegovy, Ozempic or Zepbound
- #9Verdict88/ 100
Vaylen
Affirmed in part
Both molecules, a brand-name route and an oral route on one account — nationwide, LegitScript-verified, and priced in the middle of the market.
Held: Anyone who wants every option on one account: compounded, brand-name or oral, without leaving to shop around.
- Tirzepatide:
- $239/mo
- Semaglutide:
- $179/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
Against it: Not the cheapest per molecule
- #10Verdict88/ 100
Invigor Medical
Affirmed in part
An established telehealth pharmacy with a broad metabolic and hormone catalog.
Held: Patients who want GLP-1 care alongside a wider wellness/hormone program.
- Tirzepatide:
- $339/mo
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo
- States:
- Not disclosed
Against it: Does not publish an explicit states-served list
The dissent
The tirzepatide sellers we would not pick
The three lowest Verdict Scores among providers that sell tirzepatide. Each entry names the rubric factor it fails on and the price it is asking anyway. These carry no outbound link, because recommending against a provider and then linking it for money would be worthless as a ruling.
Green Cap Health
48/100 · Grade C
Asking From $199/mo (6-mo plan, compounded) ($2,388 a year at that rate) on a record where price honesty scores 22 — the weakest of its six factors. The advertised $2.63-a-day and $79 first-month figures do not correspond to any purchasable plan; the cheapest real rates are $129/mo semaglutide and $199/mo tirzepatide, both on six-month commitments, and month-to-month is $179 and $279.
Read why, in full →Sumbare Wellness
49/100 · Grade C
Asking From $199/mo (quoted after review) ($2,388 a year at that rate) on a record where cancellation fairness scores 35 — the weakest of its six factors. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved and are not assessed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality.
Read why, in full →Immortals
50/100 · Grade C
Asking From $180/mo (microdosed, compounded) ($2,160 a year at that rate) on a record where price honesty scores 20 — the weakest of its six factors. Microdose framing uses sub-clinical doses — lower weight-loss efficacy than standard GLP-1 protocols.
Read why, in full →
Tirzepatide, answered
- Which tirzepatide provider do you actually recommend?
- CoreAge Rx takes the ruling at 94/100 (Grade A) — its strongest rubric factor is price honesty at 97, and its tirzepatide line is filed at $149/mo. That is our pick on the whole record, not on price alone.
- What is the cheapest tirzepatide online?
- Collective files the lowest tirzepatide figure in our ranking at $69/mo (plus a separate annual membership, compounded) — read that condition carefully, because it is not a month-to-month rate. The highest in the same ranking is Ark Health at From $1,499/mo (brand Mounjaro). Over twelve months at the listed rates that gap is $828 against $17,988, which is why we print the annual figure beside every monthly one.
- Is compounded tirzepatide the same as Zepbound or Mounjaro?
- No. Zepbound and Mounjaro are Eli Lilly's FDA-approved brand tirzepatide products. Most providers on this page dispense compounded tirzepatide through licensed pharmacies — a different, typically far cheaper route that the FDA has not reviewed for safety, efficacy or quality. Where a provider files a brand-name price we say brand on the row.
- Why do you publish providers you would not pick?
- Because a ranking that only names winners tells you nothing about the floor. The dissent section lists the three lowest Verdict Scores among providers selling tirzepatide, with the rubric factor each one fails on. They carry no outbound link from this page — we are not sending anyone to a provider we would not use.
- Does paying you change this ruling?
- Assume any provider here may compensate us if you sign up through our link — that is how the site is funded. Affiliate status never buys a higher Verdict Score: the score printed on the docket is unmodified, and the calculation has no input for who pays us. It does buy a small, fixed edge in where a provider is LISTED, so a partner can sit above one scoring a point or two higher — both numbers are on the page. The dissent is drawn from the same roster on the same rule, and a provider we would not use is named whether or not there is money in it.
Next: the same ranking ruled on the other molecule in best semaglutide providers, or the cash-price question in the best GLP-1 without insurance. Every ruling we publish is indexed on the rulings page. If you have not settled on a molecule yet, start with semaglutide vs tirzepatide, or put any two providers head-to-head.
If your question is a number rather than a name: the dose calculator converts a tirzepatide dose to units on a U-100 syringe at your own vial strength, the titration planner shows that reaching 15 mg takes 21 weeks on the label’s minimum intervals and what those billing months cost, and the cost calculator prices a full year with every intro step-up and term commitment applied — including the row here whose advertised rate understates its twelve-month bill by $1,100.
Prices, states and verification facts are each provider's own public disclosures at last review and change without notice — confirm on the provider's site. The Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products. See our medical disclaimer.