The Verdict · In the matter of paying cash · September 2026
The best GLP-1 without insurance — and the difference between advertised and actual.
406 providers publish a cash price. The lowest of them is $49/mo (microdosed, annual). The lowest with nothing attached to it — no annual lock-in, no “from”, no asterisk — is $79/mo. We rule on both, because they are not the same offer.
What these prices are — and are not
Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro are FDA-approved brand medicines. Almost every figure on this page is compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide from a licensed pharmacy — not an FDA-approved product, not a generic, and not the same thing as the brand at a discount. That is much of why it costs what it does. We hold no insurance data at all: this page answers what you pay in cash, never what a plan will reimburse. The trade-off is laid out in compounded vs brand-name GLP-1.
We rule for
NextMeds
$79/mo for semaglutide — the lowest price in the whole ranking with no condition attached to it. That is $948 across twelve months at the listed rate.
Flat compounded GLP-1 memberships that bundle a care coach and a dietitian, sold behind a countdown timer warning that prices are about to rise.
The cheapest number advertised
Telos Rx — $49/mo (microdosed, annual)
It is the lowest figure anyone in our ranking publishes, and it is filed with a condition: microdosed, annual. A microdosed or annual-commitment rate is a real price, but it is not a month-to-month price and it is not what the row above is offering. Verdict Score 85/100 · Grade B.
We may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you. What we write about a provider reads the same either way, and every provider is scored against the same published rubric. See our disclosure.
The cash ladder — every provider, cheapest first
Sorted on the lowest monthly figure each provider discloses on either molecule, lowest to highest, regardless of who we earn from — several of the cheapest entries pay us nothing. Any condition the provider attached to that figure is printed beside it. The 133 providers that publish no price at all sit at the foot of the ladder, named rather than dropped.
- 01
Telos Rx
$49/mo (microdosed, annual)semaglutide · conditional: microdosed, annual · Not publicly listed · price honesty 82/10085BVisit site ↗ - 02
Collective
$59/mo (plus a separate annual membership, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: plus a separate annual membership, compounded · Not publicly listed · price honesty 62/10066CVisit site ↗ - 03
OrderlyMeds
From $74/mo (starting dose, 2-mo starter plan, new patients only, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting dose, 2-mo starter plan, new patients only, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 48/10065CVisit site ↗ - 04
OurView Health
From $75/mo (starting dose, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting dose, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 64/10072CVisit site ↗ - 05
NextMeds
$79/mosemaglutide · flat monthly rate · All 50 states · price honesty 72/10075CVisit site ↗ - 06
Lean Meds
$79/mosemaglutide · flat monthly rate · All 50 states · price honesty 64/10070CVisit site ↗ - 07
Good Girl Rx
From $79/mo (microdosed, 12-mo plan, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: microdosed, 12-mo plan, compounded · All 50 states · price honesty 44/10062CVisit site ↗ - 08
NuuVim
From $79/mo (all doses, 3-mo plan, new patients only, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: all doses, 3-mo plan, new patients only, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 50/10059CVisit site ↗ - 09
Embody
From $79/mo (promo-dependent)semaglutide · conditional: promo-dependent · 48 states · price honesty 35/10057CVisit site ↗ - 10
RxPepsDirect
From $79/mo (starting dose, visit fee and shipping included, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting dose, visit fee and shipping included, compounded · 28 states · price honesty 28/10055CVisit site ↗ - 11
Potere Health MD
From $80/mo (starting dose, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting dose, compounded · Utah only · price honesty 28/10060CVisit site ↗ - 12
PreventiveMD
From $83/mo (as low as, term not published, all-in, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: as low as, term not published, all-in, compounded · 36 states · price honesty 64/10073CVisit site ↗ - 13
WeightRx
From $83/mo (term not published, compounded)tirzepatide · conditional: term not published, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 26/10054CVisit site ↗ - 14
Primary Clinic
From $85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: 0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded · 10 states · price honesty 34/10063CVisit site ↗ - 15
Ozari Health
From $86/mo (3-mo starter plan, new patients only, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: 3-mo starter plan, new patients only, compounded · All 50 states · price honesty 52/10061CVisit site ↗ - 16
Mondae
$87/mo (billed every 28 days, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: billed every 28 days, compounded · All 50 states · price honesty 68/10070CVisit site ↗ - 17
Sunlight
From $88/mosemaglutide · conditional: a floor, not a rate · All 50 states (availability may vary by state licensure) · price honesty 62/10055CVisit site ↗ - 18
Revel RX
From $89/mo (all doses, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: all doses, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 90/10075CVisit site ↗ - 19
boostAGErx
From $95/mo (billed every 28 days, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: billed every 28 days, compounded · All 50 states · price honesty 44/10064CVisit site ↗ - 20
TRYM Health
From $96/mo (all doses, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: all doses, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 90/10073CVisit site ↗ - 21
CoreAge Rx
$99/mosemaglutide · flat monthly rate · All 50 states · price honesty 97/10094AVisit site ↗ - 22
HealthRX
$99/mo (annual)semaglutide · conditional: annual · All 50 states · price honesty 85/10086BVisit site ↗ - 23
Strut Health
From $99/mo sublingual, $149/mo injectablesemaglutide · conditional: a floor, not a rate · 49 states (not Arkansas) · price honesty 93/10084BVisit site ↗ - 24
Alan Meds
$99/mosemaglutide · flat monthly rate · All 50 states · price honesty 89/10084BVisit site ↗ - 25
Live Vital
$99/mosemaglutide · flat monthly rate · All 50 states · price honesty 88/10083BVisit site ↗ - 26
CoraDoc
From $99/mo (all doses, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: all doses, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 90/10078CVisit site ↗ - 27
Candor Rx
From $99/mo (all doses, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: all doses, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 90/10077CVisit site ↗ - 28
Jyra Health
From $99/mo (starting dose, plus a separate fee, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting dose, plus a separate fee, compounded · All 50 states · price honesty 50/10075CVisit site ↗ - 29
GOAL.MD
$99/mosemaglutide · flat monthly rate · All 50 states · price honesty 90/10073CVisit site ↗ - 30
Harbor
From $99/mo (starting dose, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting dose, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 64/10071CVisit site ↗ - 31
Joi + Blokes
From $99/mo (first-month rate, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: first-month rate, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 64/10070CVisit site ↗ - 32
Maves
From $99/mo (starting dose, first-month rate, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting dose, first-month rate, compounded · All 50 states · price honesty 64/10069CVisit site ↗ - 33
SnagRx
$99/mo month to month, $89 on 3 months, $79 on 6, $69 on the 12-mo term (flat at every dose, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: flat at every dose, compounded · All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) · price honesty 64/10068CVisit site ↗ - 34
Found
From $99/mo with insurance (12-mo prepaid), $169/mo cash-pay (12-mo prepaid), $199/mo with insurance monthly, $289/mo cash-pay monthlysemaglutide · conditional: 12-mo prepaid · Most states (exact exclusion list not published) · price honesty 45/10065CVisit site ↗ - 36
Factor Health MD
From $99/mo (starting dose, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting dose, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 64/10062CVisit site ↗ - 37
Livea
From $99/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: plus a separate fee, compounded · 4 states · price honesty 20/10062CVisit site ↗ - 38
Luci
From $99/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting dose, promotional rate, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 28/10062CVisit site ↗ - 39
FormBlends
From $99/mo (compounded)semaglutide · conditional: compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 28/10061CVisit site ↗ - 40
Fidelity Medical Clinic
From $99/mo (starting dose, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting dose, compounded · All 50 states · price honesty 28/10060CVisit site ↗ - 41
Teleios Health
From $99/mo (starting dose, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting dose, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 64/10055CVisit site ↗ - 42
AmberHealth
From $100/mo (starting dose, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting dose, compounded · All 50 states · price honesty 64/10073CVisit site ↗ - 43
Queen RX
From $100/mo (3-mo plan, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: 3-mo plan, compounded · 45 states · price honesty 62/10070CVisit site ↗ - 44
RxPros
From $100/mo (12-mo plan, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: 12-mo plan, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 52/10064CVisit site ↗ - 45
10rx
From $100/mo (compounded)semaglutide · conditional: compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 64/10063CVisit site ↗ - 47
Bliv
From $116/mo (as low as, varies by plan and eligibility, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: as low as, varies by plan and eligibility, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 32/10060CVisit site ↗ - 48
EverSlim
From $117/mo (compounded)semaglutide · conditional: compounded · All 50 states · price honesty 38/10069CVisit site ↗ - 49
Kongo
From $119/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded · All 50 states · price honesty 40/10075CVisit site ↗ - 50
Get Thin MD
$119/mosemaglutide · flat monthly rate · Multi-state · price honesty 52/10071CVisit site ↗ - 51
Fitness RX
From $119/mo (promotional rate, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: promotional rate, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 64/10071CVisit site ↗ - 52
Trava Health
From $119/mo (starting dose, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting dose, compounded · All 50 states · price honesty 64/10070CVisit site ↗ - 53
Belle Health
From $119/mo (compounded)semaglutide · conditional: compounded · All 50 states · price honesty 60/10067CVisit site ↗ - 54
Measured
From $119/mo (compounded)semaglutide · conditional: compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 46/10066CVisit site ↗ - 55
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine
From $119/mo (starting dose, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting dose, compounded · 26 states · price honesty 48/10062CVisit site ↗ - 56
Pomegranate Health
From $119/mo (starting price, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: starting price, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 28/10061CVisit site ↗ - 57
MANÜ Telehealth
From $120/mo (compounded)semaglutide · conditional: compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 38/10061CVisit site ↗ - 58
Bon Health
From $120/mo (12-mo plan, compounded)semaglutide · conditional: 12-mo plan, compounded · Not disclosed · price honesty 40/10060CVisit site ↗ - 60
StackMD
From $125/mo (1mg); $225 at 10mgsemaglutide · conditional: 1mg · All 50 states · price honesty 84/10079CVisit site ↗
The ruling in full
Strike the asterisks and the ranking looks different
331 of the 406 published figures carry a condition — an annual commitment, a microdosed protocol, or a “from” that names a floor rather than a rate. Those are real offers and we have not deleted them. But if you want the price you can cancel out of next month, this is the honest top of the board.
1. NextMeds — $79/mo
$948 a year at that rate · semaglutide · All 50 states
Weakest factor: formulary choice (60). People who want human support built into the monthly price rather than bought separately or not at all.
75CVisit site ↗2. Lean Meds — $79/mo
$948 a year at that rate · semaglutide · All 50 states
Weakest factor: cancellation fairness (60). A shopper who wants a genuinely flat month-to-month rate and will ignore a countdown clock.
70CVisit site ↗3. CoreAge Rx — $99/mo
$1,188 a year at that rate · semaglutide · All 50 states
Weakest factor: formulary choice (88). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.
94AVisit site ↗4. Alan Meds — $99/mo
$1,188 a year at that rate · semaglutide · All 50 states
Weakest factor: real-world results (82). Bargain hunters who want the lowest flat price and an oral option, and will do their own vetting.
84BVisit site ↗5. Live Vital — $99/mo
$1,188 a year at that rate · semaglutide · All 50 states
Weakest factor: formulary choice (78). Semaglutide-first shoppers on a budget who want nationwide access.
83BVisit site ↗6. GOAL.MD — $99/mo
$1,188 a year at that rate · semaglutide · All 50 states
Weakest factor: cancellation fairness (56). Shoppers who want manual-renewal billing with dose-tiered brand-name pricing transparency.
73CVisit site ↗7. Vitara RX — $99/mo
$1,188 a year at that rate · semaglutide · 49 states
Weakest factor: formulary choice (40). Anyone who wants a price that does not rise as they titrate up.
64CVisit site ↗8. Mint Med — $106/mo
$1,272 a year at that rate · semaglutide · 36 states
Weakest factor: formulary choice (40). Titrating patients in its 36 states who want one price that never moves.
62CVisit site ↗
What we cannot tell you. Our record holds cash prices and a yes/no brand-access flag — 156 of 539 providers can route you to an FDA-approved brand product at all. It holds no brand cash price, no formulary and no prior-authorization data, so no row on this page is a statement about what Zepbound or Wegovy would cost you, with or without a plan. When we have that data we will publish it; until then the gap is the honest answer.
Paying cash, answered
- What is the cheapest GLP-1 without insurance?
- Telos Rx files the lowest figure in our ranking at $49/mo (microdosed, annual) — but that rate is conditional (microdosed, annual). The lowest price with no condition attached at all is NextMeds at $79/mo for semaglutide, which works out to $948 across a year at that rate. We rank both separately because a conditional headline rate and a flat monthly price are not the same offer.
- How much does a GLP-1 cost per month paying cash?
- Across the 406 providers here that publish a price, the cheapest disclosed monthly figure is $49 and the most expensive cheapest-line is $1,399. That is the spread for compounded medication bought directly. Brand-name Zepbound or Wegovy bought without insurance is a different and considerably larger number, and it is not one we hold data on.
- Are these prices for Ozempic, Wegovy or Zepbound?
- Almost none of them. Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound are FDA-approved brand products from Novo Nordisk and Eli Lilly. The figures here are overwhelmingly compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide dispensed by licensed pharmacies — a different route the FDA has not reviewed for safety, efficacy or quality, which is a large part of why it is cheaper. Rows filing a brand-name price are marked BRAND.
- Will my insurance cover any of this?
- We cannot tell you, and we would rather say so than guess. Our ranking records cash prices and whether a provider offers brand-name access at all — 156 of 539 do. It records no formulary, no prior-authorization outcome and no copay, so nothing on this page is a coverage prediction. Compounded medication is in any case rarely reimbursed; readers who want a covered brand product generally need a prescriber pursuing prior authorization, not a cash telehealth.
- Why is a provider you do not rank highly at the top of this list?
- Because this page is sorted by price, honestly. The cheapest provider is often not the best-scoring one, and quietly reordering the ranking to put our better-rated names on top would make the ranking useless for the one question it exists to answer. The Verdict Score sits in its own column so you can see exactly what you are trading away for the lower number.
Where to go from here
- Best semaglutide providers — if you have settled on semaglutide and want the ruling on quality, not just price.
- Best tirzepatide providers — the same for tirzepatide, including the entries we would not pick.
- The true cost calculator — this site ranks the figure each provider advertises. That one extends every provider’s own step-ups and term commitments across the horizon you pick, and prints the gap between the two.
- What compounded GLP-1 costs per month — why the sticker moves, and what else lands on the bill.
- Compounded vs brand-name GLP-1 — the trade you are actually making for the lower number.
- Is compounded semaglutide legit and safe? — how to check a pharmacy before you pay one.
- All our rulings — every ranking we publish, in one index.
Prices are each provider's own public disclosures at last review and change without notice — confirm before you pay. The Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products. See our medical disclaimer.