Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs Corsica Health

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · Corsica Health: Check date not recorded

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #103

Corsica Health

Corsica Health is a telehealth platform offering both compounded GLP-1s and brand-name FDA-approved injections through a structured assessment, provider review, and medication flow.

Visit Corsica Health

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 73/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. Corsica Health still earns its place — shoppers who want side-by-side compounded and brand-name GLP-1 pricing on one platform.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results80
97Price honesty74
96Prescriber access59
88Formulary choice90
95Cancellation fairness56
93Member support79

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxCorsica Health
Verdict Score94/10073/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moFrom $249/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide$149/moFrom $349/mo (compounded)
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyYes
Oral / sublingualNoNo

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

Corsica Health

What we like

  • Public pricing shown for both compounded and brand-name options — a real transparency advantage
  • $1,499/mo brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro is below typical retail cash-pay
  • LegitScript Certified
  • Clear 3-step intake: Assessment, Provider Review, Receive Medication
  • $199/mo compounded semaglutide and $249/mo compounded tirzepatide (3-month plans) are competitively priced

The caveats

  • Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed on the site
  • Pharmacy partner described only as a 'licensed compounding pharmacy,' not named
  • Per-state availability not listed publicly
  • First-month promotional pricing not disclosed
  • Lab-work inclusion not clearly disclosed

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Shoppers who want side-by-side compounded and brand-name GLP-1 pricing on one platform.

Visit Corsica Health Read the full Corsica Health review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for Corsica Health does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.