Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs Eloria

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · Eloria: Check date not recorded

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #212

Eloria

Eloria is a clinician-led GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth platform operated by Arora Health & Aesthetics.

Visit Eloria

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 68/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. Eloria still earns its place — shoppers who want no-membership compounded GLP-1 from $179, with a brand Wegovy option and board-certified online care.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results74
97Price honesty50
96Prescriber access57
88Formulary choice72
95Cancellation fairness92
93Member support74

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxEloria
Verdict Score94/10068/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moFrom $179/mo (starting dose, plus a separate fee, compounded)
Tirzepatide$149/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyYes
Oral / sublingualNoYes

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

Eloria

What we like

  • Compounded GLP-1 injections from $179/mo and oral dissolving tablets from $249/mo, with no membership or hidden fees
  • Also offers brand Wegovy (pill or injection) on a $99/mo membership plus medication cost
  • Board-certified providers (via Arora Health & Aesthetics) and US-licensed pharmacies
  • HSA/FSA accepted, free shipping on every order, and 24/7 support
  • Full published compliance suite (Terms, Privacy, Refund, Shipping, Physician Code of Conduct, Consent to Telehealth)

The caveats

  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved - not brand Ozempic, Zepbound, or Mounjaro
  • State availability varies and is not published - only where providers are licensed and pharmacies can dispense
  • The compounding pharmacy partner is not named (US-licensed pharmacies only)
  • No LegitScript certification displayed
  • Brand Wegovy uses a separate $99/mo membership-plus-medication-cost model

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Shoppers who want no-membership compounded GLP-1 from $179, with a brand Wegovy option and board-certified online care.

Visit Eloria Read the full Eloria review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for Eloria does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.