Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs Injectco

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · Injectco: Check date not recorded

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #217

Injectco

Injectco is a Dallas-based medspa offering compounded GLP-1 prescriptions shipped from licensed US partner pharmacies.

Visit Injectco

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 68/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. Injectco still earns its place — shoppers who want dallas-area patients seeking bulk GLP-1 pricing from an established medspa.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results70
97Price honesty74
96Prescriber access55
88Formulary choice82
95Cancellation fairness56
93Member support74

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxInjectco
Verdict Score94/10068/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moFrom $156/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide$149/moFrom $425/mo (starting dose, compounded)
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualNoNo

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

Injectco

What we like

  • Physical address in Dallas TX
  • Founded July 2021 — established
  • Bulk pricing ($1,249 for 6-8 months) can be cost-effective
  • Payment plan available ($156/mo)

The caveats

  • Does not specify which GLP-1 drug (semaglutide vs tirzepatide)
  • No LegitScript or PCAB accreditation
  • Primarily a medspa (Botox, fillers, hair restoration)
  • May be Texas-only — unclear if telehealth ships nationally
  • No named pharmacy partners

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Shoppers who want dallas-area patients seeking bulk GLP-1 pricing from an established medspa.

Visit Injectco Read the full Injectco review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for Injectco does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.