Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs JM Integrated Health

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · JM Integrated Health: Check date not recorded

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #482

JM Integrated Health

JM Integrated Health is a Texas-founded, Family-Nurse-Practitioner-led telehealth practice combining primary care, virtual urgent care, and medically supervised weight management across six states (TX, VT,…

Visit JM Integrated Health

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 51/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. JM Integrated Health still earns its place — shoppers who want integrated FNP-led primary care with medication-decoupled GLP-1 fees.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results54
97Price honesty20
96Prescriber access57
88Formulary choice48
95Cancellation fairness66
93Member support74

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxJM Integrated Health
Verdict Score94/10051/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$149/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 states6 states
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyYes
Oral / sublingualNoNo

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

JM Integrated Health

What we like

  • Transparent cash-pay pricing — $149 enrollment plus $99/month, no hidden fees
  • Medication cost is billed separately by the pharmacy, so the program fee isn't inflated by drug markup
  • Six states clearly listed (TX, VT, NM, AZ, WA, NV)
  • Named provider — John Meyer, FNP-C, board-certified, 10+ years' experience
  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer

The caveats

  • 503A pharmacy partner not named publicly
  • Single-provider practice — enrollment is capacity-limited
  • Only six states served, vs nationwide competitors
  • Total monthly cost is the program fee plus a separate pharmacy bill, not one all-in price
  • No LegitScript certification displayed

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Shoppers who want integrated FNP-led primary care with medication-decoupled GLP-1 fees.

Visit JM Integrated Health Read the full JM Integrated Health review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for JM Integrated Health does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.