Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Belle Health

Belle Health scores 67/100 (grade C, ranked #234) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Belle Health: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • System Labs: October 2026
  • Bayan Health: September 2026
  • Found: October 2026
  • ARSYNL Rx: Check date not recorded
  • Fierce Health: Check date not recorded
  • BloomWell Rx: Check date not recorded

Read our full Belle Health review →

Grade C

System Labs

One flat $179 a month at every dose, month to month, with a named medical board standing behind it — but a single tirzepatide program, with no semaglutide, no tablet and no brand-name option to switch to.

System Labs scores 65/100 to Belle Health's 67; our full write-up on System Labs has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not offered
Tirz
$179/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Bayan Health

A low published figure attached to a payment obligation that covers the whole protocol rather than the month.

Bayan Health matches Belle Health at 67/100; our Bayan Health review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$129/mo (billed monthly against a multi-month protocol, compounded)
Tirz
$149/mo (billed monthly against a multi-month protocol, compounded)
Coverage
Not publicly listed
Grade C

Found

An insurance-brokered GLP-1 marketplace whose $99/mo headline is the best of four different prices, unlocked only with both insurance and a 12-month prepay.

Found scores 65/100 to Belle Health's 67; our Found review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $99/mo with insurance (12-mo prepaid), $169/mo cash-pay (12-mo prepaid), $199/mo with insurance monthly, $289/mo cash-pay monthly
Tirz
From $179/mo with insurance (12-mo prepaid), $239/mo cash-pay (12-mo prepaid), $289/mo with insurance monthly, $359/mo cash-pay monthly
Coverage
Most states (exact exclusion list not published)
Grade C

ARSYNL Rx

ARSYNL Rx is a veteran-founded multi-service telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 weight-loss treatment — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, including a needle-free tirzepatide hypospray —…

ARSYNL Rx matches Belle Health at 67/100; the full ARSYNL Rx review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $233/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $366/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Fierce Health

Fierce Health is a direct-to-consumer telehealth brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both standard and microdose programs, alongside a longevity catalog.

Fierce Health scores 68/100 to Belle Health's 67; our Fierce Health review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $297/mo (3-mo plan, compounded)
Tirz
From $497/mo (3-mo plan, compounded)
Coverage
30 states
Grade C

BloomWell Rx

BloomWell Rx is a 100% online telehealth service offering personalized compounded GLP-1 weight loss — semaglutide (from $199/mo) and tirzepatide/GLP-1+GIP (from $249/mo) — after a free visit, plus wellness…

BloomWell Rx matches Belle Health at 67/100; our full write-up on BloomWell Rx has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $249/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.