Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Lttl

Lttl scores 61/100 (grade C, ranked #310) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Lttl: October 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Aquivia Health: Check date not recorded
  • MyStart Health: Check date not recorded
  • Youth & Soul: Check date not recorded
  • Fresh Day Meds: Check date not recorded
  • Vital Edge: Check date not recorded
  • Trillium Meds: August 2026

Read our full Lttl review →

Grade C

Aquivia Health

Aquivia Health is a clinician-led, self-pay telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 therapy with the option to step up to branded Ozempic or Zepbound — an unusual side-by-side most compounded…

Aquivia Health scores 64/100 to Lttl's 61; our full write-up on Aquivia Health has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$149/mo
Tirz
$179/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

MyStart Health

A fast-onboarding compounded GLP-1 service with a genuine dose price-lock, undermined by quiz-gated pricing and unnamed pharmacies.

MyStart Health scores 63/100 to Lttl's 61; our MyStart Health review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $299/mo (per-drug price quiz-gated)
Tirz
From $299/mo (per-drug price quiz-gated)
Coverage
Multi-state
Grade C

Youth & Soul

Ten-vertical telehealth marketplace selling compounded GLP-1 tiers alongside HRT, ED, nootropics and peptides, running on the Bask Health platform.

Youth & Soul scores 64/100 to Lttl's 61; the full Youth & Soul review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $149/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $399/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Fresh Day Meds

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold on plan tiles that print the dose and renewal term, though the advertised $99 headline is a starter-dose, three-month prepaid rate.

Fresh Day Meds scores 63/100 to Lttl's 61; the full Fresh Day Meds review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$140/mo any dose
Tirz
$179/mo any dose
Coverage
48 states
Grade C

Vital Edge

Vital Edge is a Chattanooga, TN telehealth practice offering physician-supervised GLP-1 weight loss nationwide by video, with medication shipped to your door each month.

Vital Edge scores 64/100 to Lttl's 61; the full Vital Edge review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $350/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $450/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Trillium Meds

A one-person Portland operation reselling compounded GLP-1s through two named pharmacies. Pricing is published and honest.

Trillium Meds scores 63/100 to Lttl's 61; our Trillium Meds review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$159/mo
Tirz
$249/mo
Coverage
All 50 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.