Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to MyStart Health

MyStart Health scores 63/100 (grade C, ranked #311) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • MyStart Health: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Lttl: October 2026
  • Fresh Day Meds: Check date not recorded
  • Aquivia Health: Check date not recorded
  • Trillium Meds: August 2026
  • Youth & Soul: Check date not recorded
  • EdgeRx: August 2026

Read our full MyStart Health review →

Grade C

Lttl

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus a microdose line, with every commitment length priced on one public page and one flat price at every dose.

Lttl scores 61/100 to MyStart Health's 63; our Lttl review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$99/mo injectable month-to-month, $96/mo on 3 months, $93/mo on 6 months, $89/mo on a 12-mo prepay
Tirz
$149/mo injectable month-to-month, $146/mo on 3 months, $143/mo on 6 months, $139/mo on a 12-mo prepay
Coverage
Multi-state
Grade C

Fresh Day Meds

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold on plan tiles that print the dose and renewal term, though the advertised $99 headline is a starter-dose, three-month prepaid rate.

Fresh Day Meds matches MyStart Health at 63/100; the full Fresh Day Meds review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$140/mo any dose
Tirz
$179/mo any dose
Coverage
48 states
Grade C

Aquivia Health

Aquivia Health is a clinician-led, self-pay telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 therapy with the option to step up to branded Ozempic or Zepbound — an unusual side-by-side most compounded…

Aquivia Health scores 64/100 to MyStart Health's 63; our Aquivia Health review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$149/mo
Tirz
$179/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Trillium Meds

A one-person Portland operation reselling compounded GLP-1s through two named pharmacies. Pricing is published and honest.

Trillium Meds matches MyStart Health at 63/100; our full write-up on Trillium Meds has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$159/mo
Tirz
$249/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Youth & Soul

Ten-vertical telehealth marketplace selling compounded GLP-1 tiers alongside HRT, ED, nootropics and peptides, running on the Bask Health platform.

Youth & Soul scores 64/100 to MyStart Health's 63; the full Youth & Soul review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $149/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $399/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

EdgeRx

A men's-only compounded GLP-1 program that names its pharmacy (Strive Pharmacy, 503A since 2018) and its Chief Medical Advisor — real transparency signals most compounders skip.

EdgeRx matches MyStart Health at 63/100; our EdgeRx review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$229/mo
Tirz
$299/mo
Coverage
46 states — excludes Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota and South Carolina

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.