Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to REMEVi

REMEVi scores 83/100 (grade B, ranked #34) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • REMEVi: August 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Trimi Health: October 2026
  • Rx.com: September 2026
  • Live Vital: Check date not recorded
  • Mochi Health: October 2026
  • Henry Meds: October 2026
  • Fella Health: October 2026

Read our full REMEVi review →

Grade B

Trimi Health

One price at every dose on both molecules — $175 semaglutide and $235 tirzepatide month to month, $99 and $125 only on a prepaid year — with a full-year payment required for the lowest rates.

Trimi Health matches REMEVi at 83/100; our full write-up on Trimi Health has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$175/mo
Tirz
$235/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B−

Rx.com

Prints "No automatic renewals" on the plan card and names the pharmacy that dispenses — then advertises a price belonging to a different drug on a different term.

Rx.com scores 82/100 to REMEVi's 83; our full write-up on Rx.com has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$175/mo (compounded; $146 only on a 6-month prepay)
Tirz
$285/mo (compounded; $259 only on a 6-month prepay)
Coverage
49 states (its banner says all 50)
Grade B

Live Vital

Cheap semaglutide and nationwide coverage, with a tirzepatide markup and no LegitScript listing.

Live Vital matches REMEVi at 83/100; the full Live Vital review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$99/mo
Tirz
$183/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B−

Mochi Health

GLP-1 prescribing with doctor and dietitian visits, medication charges separate from membership, and formulation-specific options.

Mochi Health scores 81/100 to REMEVi's 83; our full write-up on Mochi Health has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $60/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $90/mo (compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states advertised; treatment eligibility varies
Grade B

Henry Meds

A flat-fee compounded pioneer — simple model, but priced at the higher end now.

Henry Meds scores 84/100 to REMEVi's 83; the full Henry Meds review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$297/mo (compounded injection)
Tirz
$349/mo (oral tablets, 3-month plan)
Coverage
Multi-state
Grade B−

Fella Health

Fella says new signups are temporarily paused while its offers are under review; existing members retain account and support access.

Fella Health scores 81/100 to REMEVi's 83; the full Fella Health review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed (new signups paused)
Tirz
Not disclosed (new signups paused)
Coverage
New signups temporarily paused

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.