Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Rx.com

Rx.com scores 82/100 (grade B−, ranked #35) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Rx.com: September 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • REMEVi: August 2026
  • Mochi Health: October 2026
  • Trimi Health: October 2026
  • Fella Health: October 2026
  • Live Vital: Check date not recorded
  • Peak Wellness: August 2026

Read our full Rx.com review →

Grade B

REMEVi

REMEVi is the first bilingual (English and Spanish) GLP-1 telehealth clinic — care delivered by clinicians trained in both languages, never auto-translated.

REMEVi scores 83/100 to Rx.com's 82; our REMEVi review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$219/mo
Tirz
$319/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B−

Mochi Health

GLP-1 prescribing with doctor and dietitian visits, medication charges separate from membership, and formulation-specific options.

Mochi Health scores 81/100 to Rx.com's 82; our full write-up on Mochi Health has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $60/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $90/mo (compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states advertised; treatment eligibility varies
Grade B

Trimi Health

One price at every dose on both molecules — $175 semaglutide and $235 tirzepatide month to month, $99 and $125 only on a prepaid year — with a full-year payment required for the lowest rates.

Trimi Health scores 83/100 to Rx.com's 82; our full write-up on Trimi Health has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$175/mo
Tirz
$235/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B−

Fella Health

Fella says new signups are temporarily paused while its offers are under review; existing members retain account and support access.

Fella Health scores 81/100 to Rx.com's 82; our Fella Health review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed (new signups paused)
Tirz
Not disclosed (new signups paused)
Coverage
New signups temporarily paused
Grade B

Live Vital

Cheap semaglutide and nationwide coverage, with a tirzepatide markup and no LegitScript listing.

Live Vital scores 83/100 to Rx.com's 82; the full Live Vital review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$99/mo
Tirz
$183/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B−

Peak Wellness

Nationwide reach can't rescue premium pricing with no LegitScript listing and no formulary breadth to justify it.

Peak Wellness scores 80/100 to Rx.com's 82; our full write-up on Peak Wellness has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$249/mo
Tirz
$349/mo
Coverage
All 50 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.