Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs ClickSlim

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · ClickSlim: Check date not recorded

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #372

ClickSlim

Wyoming-registered telehealth selling compounded tirzepatide and NAD+ on introductory rates that step up after the first month, with no published state list.

Visit ClickSlim

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 60/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. ClickSlim still earns its place — shoppers comparing tirzepatide bundles who want the post-introductory price stated up front.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results64
97Price honesty64
96Prescriber access50
88Formulary choice58
95Cancellation fairness60
93Member support65

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxClickSlim
Verdict Score94/10060/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$149/moFrom $349/mo (compounded)
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualNoNo

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

ClickSlim

What we like

  • Both the introductory and the ongoing price are published, so the step-up is visible before you buy
  • States plainly that it is not a pharmacy or a drug manufacturer and that medication is dispensed by a licensed third party
  • Text support line published with stated hours

The caveats

  • Its own NAD+ product card is labeled CONTAINS TIRZEPATIDE, which contradicts the product it is selling
  • No state list is published; the site says only that services are available in most States
  • Prices are among the highest in the category, at $349 ongoing for tirzepatide
  • Registered at a Sheridan, Wyoming suite address commonly used as a mail-forwarding and registered-agent address
  • Terms set arbitration in San Diego under California law while the company address is in Wyoming

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Shoppers comparing tirzepatide bundles who want the post-introductory price stated up front.

Visit ClickSlim Read the full ClickSlim review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for ClickSlim does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.