Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs HealthHub

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · HealthHub: Check date not recorded

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #534

HealthHub

HealthHub is a LegitScript-certified telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in oral dissolving tablet (ODT) form — a rare direct-to-consumer format.

Visit HealthHub

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 48/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. HealthHub still earns its place — shoppers who want oral dissolving GLP-1 tablets with six named pharmacy partners.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results54
97Price honesty20
96Prescriber access56
88Formulary choice46
95Cancellation fairness56
93Member support64

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxHealthHub
Verdict Score94/10048/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$149/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualNoYes

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

HealthHub

What we like

  • LegitScript Certified with a working verification link
  • Six named pharmacy partners with city/state: AnazaoHealth (FL), Tailor Made (KY), Redrock (UT), Professional Arts (LA), Perfect RX (TX), Vios (MI)
  • Oral dissolving tablet (ODT) form for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — rare in the DTC market
  • No subscription required — lower commitment than auto-renewal competitors
  • Cancellation policy linked publicly

The caveats

  • Per-drug pricing isn't shown — gated behind signup
  • Named medical director not disclosed — only a generic 'board-certified providers' claim
  • Corporate legal entity not disclosed
  • Full states-served list not shown — only testimonial cities (Austin, Miami, Denver)
  • 503A vs 503B status not stated per pharmacy

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Shoppers who want oral dissolving GLP-1 tablets with six named pharmacy partners.

Visit HealthHub Read the full HealthHub review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for HealthHub does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.