Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs Heva Health

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · Heva Health: Check date not recorded

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #336

Heva Health

Heva Health is a LegitScript-certified concierge telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1s with a 91-biomarker comprehensive lab panel, hormone optimization (HRT/TRT), and concierge care.

Visit Heva Health

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 62/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. Heva Health still earns its place — shoppers who want concierge GLP-1 with a 91-biomarker lab panel and hormone optimization.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results64
97Price honesty64
96Prescriber access57
88Formulary choice58
95Cancellation fairness56
93Member support75

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxHeva Health
Verdict Score94/10062/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moFrom $149/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide$149/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualNoNo

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

Heva Health

What we like

  • $149/mo entry pricing for compounded GLP-1 is competitive
  • LegitScript Certified
  • Claims licensure in all 50 states
  • Comprehensive 91-biomarker lab panel bundled — a differentiator vs compounded-GLP-1-only peers
  • Concierge care plus HRT/TRT alongside GLP-1 for an integrated longevity stack

The caveats

  • Tirzepatide pricing not shown — only the generic $149/mo weight-loss entry
  • Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed
  • Partner pharmacy not named
  • Per-state availability not listed despite the all-50-states claim
  • Brand-name GLP-1 options (Wegovy/Zepbound/Mounjaro/Ozempic/Foundayo) not addressed

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Shoppers who want concierge GLP-1 with a 91-biomarker lab panel and hormone optimization.

Visit Heva Health Read the full Heva Health review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for Heva Health does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.