Heva Health is a LegitScript-certified concierge telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1s with a 91-biomarker comprehensive lab panel, hormone optimization (HRT/TRT), and concierge care.
- SemaglutideFrom $149/mo
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- From $149/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
Heva Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- $149/mo entry pricing for compounded GLP-1 is competitive
- LegitScript Certified
- Claims licensure in all 50 states
- Comprehensive 91-biomarker lab panel bundled — a differentiator vs compounded-GLP-1-only peers
- Concierge care plus HRT/TRT alongside GLP-1 for an integrated longevity stack
The caveats
- Tirzepatide pricing not shown — only the generic $149/mo weight-loss entry
- Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed
- Partner pharmacy not named
- Per-state availability not listed despite the all-50-states claim
- Brand-name GLP-1 options (Wegovy/Zepbound/Mounjaro/Ozempic/Foundayo) not addressed
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want concierge GLP-1 with a 91-biomarker lab panel and hormone optimization.
Ranked #336 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between HealthOn at #335, 62/100 above and Livea at #337, 62/100 below, with the Luci write-up the next one down.
If that review leaves you undecided, the 7 programs we rank against Heva Health are graded on the same six factors and listed in score order. For the wider picture, our semaglutide board ranks the field on the same six factors. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Heva Health goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 62/100.
Compare Heva Health
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to Heva Health by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #307Vital Edge— Vital Edge is a Chattanooga, TN telehealth practice offering physician-supervised GLP-1 weight loss nationwide by video, with medication shipped to your door each month.64/100
- #308Youth & Soul— Ten-vertical telehealth marketplace selling compounded GLP-1 tiers alongside HRT, ED, nootropics and peptides, running on the Bask Health platform.64/100
- #309Aquivia Health— Aquivia Health is a clinician-led, self-pay telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 therapy with the option to step up to branded Ozempic or Zepbound — an unusual side-by-side most compounded…64/100
- #310Lttl— Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus a microdose line, with every commitment length priced on one public page and one flat price at every dose.61/100
- #311MyStart Health— A fast-onboarding compounded GLP-1 service with a genuine dose price-lock, undermined by quiz-gated pricing and unnamed pharmacies.63/100
- #312Fresh Day Meds— Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold on plan tiles that print the dose and renewal term, though the advertised $99 headline is a starter-dose, three-month prepaid rate.63/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Heva Health's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Heva Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.