Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs Mirabel Meds

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · Mirabel Meds: Check date not recorded

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #443

Mirabel Meds

Mirabel Meds is a LegitScript-certified telehealth clinic headquartered in West Palm Beach, FL offering compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and GLP-1 microdose injections with a white-glove concierge model.

Visit Mirabel Meds

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 54/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. Mirabel Meds still earns its place — adults seeking concierge compounded GLP-1 care with white-glove clinical support in all 50 states.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results64
97Price honesty20
96Prescriber access72
88Formulary choice40
95Cancellation fairness56
93Member support80

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxMirabel Meds
Verdict Score94/10054/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$149/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesAll 50 states
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualNoNo

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

Mirabel Meds

What we like

  • LegitScript certified with board-certified Internal Medicine physician oversight
  • Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and GLP-1 microdose injection options
  • White-glove concierge — direct provider messaging, no automated bots
  • Cold-chain temperature-controlled delivery to all 50 states
  • Monthly clinical reviews and dose adjustments included with every plan

The caveats

  • Pricing not publicly disclosed — requires a consultation to receive a quote
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved individual drugs
  • No named pharmacy partner disclosed on public pages
  • Labs not mentioned on any public page — baseline bloodwork protocol unknown
  • Concierge positioning suggests premium pricing above market average

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Adults seeking concierge compounded GLP-1 care with white-glove clinical support in all 50 states.

Visit Mirabel Meds Read the full Mirabel Meds review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for Mirabel Meds does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.