Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs Omnia TeleHealth

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · Omnia TeleHealth: Check date not recorded

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #526

Omnia TeleHealth

Omnia TeleHealth is a LegitScript-certified telehealth practice founded by Blair Carmichael-Lober, DNP, CRNP, offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide for weight loss at a $69 flat consultation fee…

Visit Omnia TeleHealth

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 49/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. Omnia TeleHealth still earns its place — shoppers who want legitScript-certified NP telehealth in 17 states; $69 consult, compounded sema+tirz via Belmar Pharma.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results59
97Price honesty20
96Prescriber access56
88Formulary choice40
95Cancellation fairness56
93Member support74

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxOmnia TeleHealth
Verdict Score94/10049/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$149/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualNoNo

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

Omnia TeleHealth

What we like

  • LegitScript-certified; DNP-led by Blair Carmichael-Lober with 10+ years clinical experience
  • $69 flat consult fee — no insurance, no surprise bills; works with Belmar Pharma for compounded GLP-1
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available; compounded options via Belmar at lower cost than brand
  • Weight loss visits include nutrition guidance, exercise recommendations, and behavioral coaching
  • Prescriptions sent to any pharmacy nationwide or coordinated through Belmar Pharma Solutions

The caveats

  • Only 17 states — specific states not publicly disclosed; must call (251) 220-8875 to confirm
  • Medication pricing is gated — not published on website; contact required for compounded GLP-1 cost
  • No labs mentioned or included — baseline bloodwork protocol not published on any page
  • Medication cost is a separate pharmacy bill; the $69 visit fee covers consult only
  • Smaller platform with limited public track record vs. larger national GLP-1 telehealth providers

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Shoppers who want legitScript-certified NP telehealth in 17 states; $69 consult, compounded sema+tirz via Belmar Pharma.

Visit Omnia TeleHealth Read the full Omnia TeleHealth review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for Omnia TeleHealth does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.