Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs Wellspring Longevity Clinic

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · Wellspring Longevity Clinic: Check date not recorded

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #518

Wellspring Longevity Clinic

Wellspring Longevity Clinic is a longevity-focused telehealth service offering compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide) and dual GLP-1/GIP (tirzepatide) for weight management, plus NAD+, peptide therapy, and GLP-1…

Visit Wellspring Longevity Clinic

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 50/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. Wellspring Longevity Clinic still earns its place — shoppers who want longevity-minded shoppers wanting compounded GLP-1 alongside NAD+, peptides, and microdosing.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results69
97Price honesty20
96Prescriber access52
88Formulary choice40
95Cancellation fairness56
93Member support69

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxWellspring Longevity Clinic
Verdict Score94/10050/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$149/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualNoNo

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

Wellspring Longevity Clinic

What we like

  • Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide) and GLP-1/GIP (tirzepatide) from a longevity-focused clinic
  • Also offers NAD+, peptide therapy, and GLP-1 microdosing
  • Transparent that medication is compounded by a licensed third-party pharmacy
  • Free carb and protein calculator tools on the site

The caveats

  • Pricing not published on the site — gated behind the intake
  • Euphemistic marketing ('Personalized GLP-1', 'appetite harmony') rather than naming semaglutide/tirzepatide plainly
  • Compounding pharmacy partner not named
  • Not LegitScript-certified; legal entity not named beyond the brand
  • States of operation not published

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Shoppers who want longevity-minded shoppers wanting compounded GLP-1 alongside NAD+, peptides, and microdosing.

Visit Wellspring Longevity Clinic Read the full Wellspring Longevity Clinic review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for Wellspring Longevity Clinic does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.