Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu
Ranked #518 · Grade C

Wellspring Longevity Clinic review

By Alyssa Selinger, Editor

Wellspring Longevity Clinic is a longevity-focused telehealth service offering compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide) and dual GLP-1/GIP (tirzepatide) for weight management, plus NAD+, peptide therapy, and GLP-1…

Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Compounded only

The scorecard

Wellspring Longevity Clinic scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Real-world results69/100
Price honesty20/100
Prescriber access52/100
Formulary choice40/100
Cancellation fairness56/100
Member support69/100

What we like

  • Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide) and GLP-1/GIP (tirzepatide) from a longevity-focused clinic
  • Also offers NAD+, peptide therapy, and GLP-1 microdosing
  • Transparent that medication is compounded by a licensed third-party pharmacy
  • Free carb and protein calculator tools on the site

The caveats

  • Pricing not published on the site — gated behind the intake
  • Euphemistic marketing ('Personalized GLP-1', 'appetite harmony') rather than naming semaglutide/tirzepatide plainly
  • Compounding pharmacy partner not named
  • Not LegitScript-certified; legal entity not named beyond the brand
  • States of operation not published

The verdict

Best for: Shoppers who want longevity-minded shoppers wanting compounded GLP-1 alongside NAD+, peptides, and microdosing.

Ranked #518 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between UR Meds at #517, 50/100 above and Sumbare Wellness at #519, 49/100 below, with the Blue Haven RX write-up the next one down.

Wellspring Longevity Clinic is one of 548 providers in this ranking, which makes the fair next question who sits above it — our shortlist of Wellspring Longevity Clinic alternatives answers it in order, with every score shown. If you would rather start from the top of the field, what GLP-1s cost without insurance is the place to start if you are still shortlisting. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Wellspring Longevity Clinic goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 50/100.

Compare with other providers

The closest reviews to Wellspring Longevity Clinic by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Wellspring Longevity Clinic's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Wellspring Longevity Clinic's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings