Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu
Ranked #275 · Grade C

Elevated Health review

By Alyssa Selinger, Editor

Elevated Health offers compounded semaglutide ($176/mo) and compounded tirzepatide ($238/mo).

Elevated Health — FDA warning letter, September 2025. Addressed to Elevate Your Wellness LLC, dba Elevated, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.

  • SemaglutideFrom $296/mo
  • TirzepatideFrom $359/mo
Visit Elevated Health

Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

Semaglutide
From $296/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide
From $359/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Yes

The scorecard

Elevated Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Real-world results70/100
Price honesty28/100
Prescriber access53/100
Formulary choice92/100
Cancellation fairness92/100
Member support69/100

What we like

  • $100 off first month
  • Oral semaglutide option
  • Competitive pricing — compounded semaglutide from $187/mo (12-month plan), tirzepatide from $235/mo

The caveats

  • No LegitScript or PCAB accreditation
  • No legal entity or address disclosed
  • State availability not disclosed
  • Shopify storefront — few clinical infrastructure signals
  • FDA issued a warning letter to Elevate Your Wellness LLC, dba Elevated in September 2025; it is public in FDA's warning-letter database

The verdict

Best for: Shoppers who want affordable compounded GLP-1 with oral option.

Ranked #275 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read the CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between Elevate Health at #274, 65/100 above and Gaya Wellness at #276, 65/100 below, with the InstaRX write-up the next one down.

If that review leaves you undecided, the 7 programs we rank against Elevated Health are graded on the same six factors and listed in score order. For the wider picture, every review we have published ranks the field on the same six factors. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Elevated Health goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 65/100.

Compare with other providers

The closest reviews to Elevated Health by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Elevated Health's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Elevated Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings