NuvaHealth is a LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide starting at $159 first-month and compounded tirzepatide starting at $259 first-month.
- SemaglutideFrom $139/mo intro
- TirzepatideFrom $229/mo intro
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- From $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $229/mo (first-month rate, compounded)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Yes
The scorecard
NuvaHealth scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- LegitScript Certified seal displayed on the marketing site (the standard third-party telehealth/pharmacy accreditation)
- Free and fast delivery + 24/7 patient support disclosed on the home page
- Newark, DE address suggests a US-incorporated entity (vs offshore)
- $139 first-month price for compounded semaglutide injection is among the cheapest we track in the US compounded telehealth market
- $229 first-month price for compounded tirzepatide injection sits in the lower-median range
The caveats
- Standard ongoing monthly price NOT publicly disclosed (gated behind checkout) — patients should ask for the maintenance-dose price before committing
- Specific legal entity name + state of incorporation NOT publicly disclosed on the home page — a material transparency gap for a health purchase
- Pharmacy partners NOT publicly named — a material transparency gap for a health purchase
- Per-state availability NOT enumerated; verify your state ships before purchase
- Lab work + coaching support NOT publicly disclosed
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want low first-month compounded GLP-1 pricing with 24/7 support.
Ranked #200 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read the CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between NP2GO at #199, 69/100 above and PCOS Sisters at #201, 69/100 below, with the Somi Health write-up the next one down.
Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of NuvaHealth is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms. For the wider picture, every review we have published ranks the field on the same six factors. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs NuvaHealth goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 69/100.
Compare NuvaHealth
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to NuvaHealth by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #147TeleHealth Weight Solutions— TeleHealth Weight Solutions (branded Medi Health Clinics) is a nurse-practitioner-managed telehealth program prescribing compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide for weight loss, shipped with supplies from…71/100
- #148Tru2u— Tru2u is a US direct-to-consumer telehealth and wellness store offering provider-guided compounded GLP-1 weight-loss therapy alongside hair, skincare, and supplement lines.71/100
- #149Voxy— Voxy is a Scottsdale, Arizona telehealth practice offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+ and sermorelin.71/100
- #150Oak— One price at every dose and no membership fee — but Oak publishes nine different "starting" prices, attaches a billing term to none of them, and will not name a rate until you have finished a 29-question intake.68/100
- #151MyDrHank— A six-shelf prescription telehealth catalog advertising compounded GLP-1s from $171 to $240 a month — but no page says which plan length those prices need, and the full price list stays hidden until you give a mobile number.68/100
- #152SkinnyRx— Sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as a weekly shot or a daily tablet, with first-month prices on its home page — but no public page prints what month two costs.68/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect NuvaHealth's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on NuvaHealth's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.