MyDrHank in brief
MyDrHank fits someone who wants a choice of compounded semaglutide shot, semaglutide tablet or tirzepatide shot from one company. Prices are advertised from $171, $178 and $240 a month, but no page says what term those figures need, and the full price list stays hidden until you give a mobile number.
- PriceFrom $171/mo (term not stated)
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- From $178/mo (compounded injection; term not stated)
- Tirzepatide
- From $240/mo (compounded injection; term not stated)
- Coverage
- 44 states — excludes Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota and West Virginia
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
MyDrHank pricing
As listed on MyDrHank's own site, October 2026.
| Plan | Price | Billing | What's included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oral semaglutide tablets (with ondansetron) | Price From $171/mo | Billing Term not stated on the product page | Includes Consultation, daily tablets, free delivery |
| Compounded semaglutide injection (with B-12 or glycine) | Price From $178/mo | Billing Term not stated on the product page | Includes Consultation, weekly injections, injection kit, free delivery |
| Compounded tirzepatide injection (with B-12 or glycine) | Price From $240/mo | Billing Term not stated on the product page | Includes Consultation, weekly injections, injection kit, free delivery |
| See plans on MyDrHank | |||
Our take on MyDrHank
MyDrHank is the consumer brand of Dr. Hank, LLC, a Tennessee-governed telehealth company with six shelves: weight loss, longevity, peptides and NAD+, sexual health, hair and strength. Its weight-loss shelf has three compounded options. The semaglutide injection comes mixed with vitamin B-12 or glycine, the tirzepatide injection the same way, and the oral semaglutide is a daily tablet that adds a low dose of ondansetron, an anti-nausea medicine, to make the early weeks easier. None of these are FDA-approved, and the pages say so; there is no route to Wegovy or Zepbound.
The product pages each show a single number with the word from in front of it: $171 a month for the tablet, $178 for the semaglutide shot and $240 for tirzepatide. What none of them say is how long you must commit to get that rate, and the buttons promise transparent pricing and no commitment in the same breath. A from-price that is really the cheapest rung of a long prepay is common in this market, so treat these as floors rather than monthly bills.
We walked MyDrHank's intake in October 2026 to find the real prices. It runs through weight goal, lifestyle and diet questions, recent GLP-1 use, a BMI check (over 25, or over 20 if you have taken a GLP-1 before), a consent screen, account creation with a password, birth date and sex, and then asks for a mobile number and ZIP code with consent to calls and texts. No plan or price had appeared by then, so we stopped.
The upside is a broad menu and a clinic that is easy to reach: support by phone, email and chat, unlimited messaging with the clinical team, and free delivery in temperature-controlled packaging. The downside is that you cannot compare MyDrHank's real monthly cost with anyone else's before handing over a phone number, and the terms do not spell out cancellation or refunds.
Signing up, paying and canceling
What MyDrHank's own site shows a new patient.
- The intake creates a patient-portal account partway through — email, name and a password with an uppercase letter, a number and a symbol — before it asks medical-history questions.
- The step after birth date and sex requires a mobile number and ZIP code, and checking the box consents to MyDrHank calling or texting you to verify the number.
- MyDrHank's terms say the current list of pharmacy partners is available on request rather than published, and disputes go to binding arbitration in Nashville.
- The site does not publish a list of states it serves; its terms say only that providers are licensed in the states where they treat patients.
The scorecard
MyDrHank scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Starting prices on every product page: semaglutide tablets from $171/mo, semaglutide injections from $178/mo, tirzepatide from $240/mo
- Both molecules at labeled doses, plus a genuinely uncommon oral semaglutide tablet, so the needle is optional on the semaglutide line
- The corporate entity is credited: "Dr. Hank, LLC" is named in both the privacy policy and the terms of use
- No FDA warning letter is on record for MyDrHank or Dr. Hank, LLC — checked against FDA's warning-letter database in August 2026
- The GLP-1 FAQ commits to a flat price across every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
The caveats
- No product page says which plan length the from-prices require, and the full price list appears only after an intake that asks for a mobile number
- The terms do not spell out cancellation or refunds
- No pharmacy is named on the site (the terms offer the partner list on request), and no served-states list is published
MyDrHank: common questions
How much does MyDrHank cost?
MyDrHank advertises oral semaglutide from $171 a month, semaglutide injections from $178 and tirzepatide injections from $240. The product pages do not say which plan length those figures require, and the full price list is shown only after an intake that asks for an account and a mobile number.
Does MyDrHank take insurance?
No. MyDrHank's product pages say no insurance is required and that it charges cash prices with a free consultation and free delivery. Its compounded medications would not normally be covered by insurance anyway, since they are not FDA-approved.
Does MyDrHank have an oral GLP-1?
Yes. It sells a compounded oral semaglutide tablet taken once a day, combined with a low dose of the anti-nausea drug ondansetron, advertised from $171 a month. Like its injections, it is compounded and not FDA-approved, and a provider decides whether it suits you.
Is MyDrHank legit?
MyDrHank is run by Dr. Hank, LLC and connects patients with U.S.-licensed providers who prescribe compounded medicine filled by licensed U.S. pharmacies, and its site links to a LegitScript lookup. It names neither its pharmacies nor the states it serves on the site, so ask before you pay.
The verdict
Best for: Buyers who want a semaglutide shot, a semaglutide tablet or a tirzepatide shot from one company, and are willing to finish the intake to see the full price list. A six-shelf prescription telehealth catalog advertising compounded GLP-1s from $171 to $240 a month — but no page says which plan length those prices need, and the full price list stays hidden until you give a mobile number.
Ranked #151 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between Oak at #150, 68/100 above and SkinnyRx at #152, 68/100 below, with the SnagRx write-up the next one down.
MyDrHank is one of 548 providers in this ranking, which makes the fair next question who sits above it — our shortlist of MyDrHank alternatives answers it in order, with every score shown. This review sits inside a bigger picture: the complete ranking puts this review in context against every program we track. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs MyDrHank goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 68/100.
Compare MyDrHank
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to MyDrHank by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #174Transparent Meds— Transparent Meds is an online GLP-1 weight-care service that connects you with licensed medical providers and leads with upfront pricing: compounded weekly injections of semaglutide at an intro $149/month…70/100
- #175Trava Health— Houston-based DTC telehealth offering compounded semaglutide+B12 and tirzepatide+B12 through SIX named 503A compounding pharmacy partners disclosed on Trava's own Terms + Telehealth Consent pages…70/100
- #176Wholesome Clinic— Wholesome Clinic is a Frisco, Texas integrative-psychiatry and wellness practice offering medical weight loss via telehealth across seven states.70/100
- #177Wellorithm— Four compounded formats at identical prices, plus four branded pens on the same account — but no static pricing page anywhere.67/100
- #178MyFastRx— A cash-pay compounded GLP-1 seller whose flat all-dose pricing is genuinely fair, and whose advertising almost never quotes it.69/100
- #179AHBARx— Prices both molecules openly before the intake, then hands the reader a set of legal pages that were never finished.69/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect MyDrHank's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on MyDrHank's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.