Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu
Ranked #501 · Grade C

Omzo review

Omzo is a multi-pillar telehealth service (weight loss, women's hormone health, sexual health, hair, skin, daily health) offering clinician-guided compounded GLP-1 — semaglutide and tirzepatide — with free…

Visit Omzo Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes The Verdict Score, nor a word of this review.
Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Compounded only

The scorecard

Omzo scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Real-world results69/100
Price honesty20/100
Prescriber access54/100
Formulary choice40/100
Cancellation fairness56/100
Member support70/100

What we like

  • Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide) with clinician guidance
  • Free, discreet delivery on all treatments
  • FSA/HSA eligible
  • Multi-pillar: also women's hormone, sexual health, hair, skin, and daily health

The caveats

  • Pricing not published on the site — shown only after the intake quiz
  • Compounding pharmacy partner not named (states only 'independent state-licensed')
  • States of operation not published
  • Not LegitScript-certified (no certification displayed)
  • Legal entity not named; governing law given only as 'the state in which Omzo operates'

The verdict

Best for: Shoppers who want clinician-guided compounded GLP-1 with free delivery and FSA/HSA, plus other telehealth pillars. Omzo is a multi-pillar telehealth service (weight loss, women's hormone health, sexual health, hair, skin, daily health) offering clinician-guided compounded GLP-1 — semaglutide and tirzepatide — with free…

Ranked #501 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read the CoreAge Rx review, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between Näky at #500, 50/100 above and Ravia Health at #502, 50/100 below, with the RegenCen ruling the next one down.

A grade C is a ranking, not an instruction to stop looking: the closest rivals to Omzo are ruled on the identical rubric, so the comparison is like for like.If you would rather start from the top of the field, what GLP-1s cost without insurance is the place to start if you are still shortlisting. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs Omzo goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 50/100.

Compare with other providers

The closest rulings to Omzo by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.

Browse all 539 rulings, ranked →

Pricing, states and verification reflect Omzo's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Omzo's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings