Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu
Ranked #127 · Grade C

Premium Health review

By Alyssa Selinger, Editor

Premium Health is a LegitScript-certified telehealth provider offering compounded GLP-1 medications for weight loss via an all-inclusive membership.

Premium Health — FDA warning letter, February 2026. Addressed to Premium Health Management Inc. dba Premium Health, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.

  • SemaglutideFrom $275/mo
  • TirzepatideFrom $445/mo
Visit Premium Health

Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

Semaglutide
From $275/mo (all doses, compounded)
Tirzepatide
From $445/mo (all doses, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Compounded only

The scorecard

Premium Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Real-world results70/100
Price honesty90/100
Prescriber access55/100
Formulary choice82/100
Cancellation fairness56/100
Member support74/100

What we like

  • All-inclusive membership covers medication, supplies, shipping, and provider visits
  • LegitScript certified with verification seal
  • Names three licensed pharmacy partners (Hallandale, Red Rock, Strive)
  • Compounded with Vitamin B12 or B6 to aid tolerance
  • Free consultation and HIPAA-compliant telehealth via Doxy.me

The caveats

  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved
  • Higher base pricing than many compounded competitors ($275/$445)
  • High-dose tiers cost extra ($100-$150/mo)
  • States available not specified on site
  • Cash-pay only; no insurance noted
  • FDA issued a warning letter to Premium Health Management Inc. dba Premium Health in February 2026; it is public in FDA's warning-letter database

The verdict

Best for: Buyers wanting an all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 membership with named pharmacies.

Ranked #127 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read our CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between PlushCare at #126, 72/100 above and Rejuve Meds at #128, 72/100 below, with the Somira Health write-up the next one down.

Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of Premium Health is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms. This review sits inside a bigger picture: the complete ranking puts this review in context against every program we track. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Premium Health goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 72/100.

Compare with other providers

The closest reviews to Premium Health by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Premium Health's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Premium Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings