Prime Health is a LegitScript-certified GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide for weight loss.
- SemaglutideFrom $299/mo
- TirzepatideFrom $399/mo
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- From $299/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $399/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
Prime Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- LegitScript-certified platform
- Flat pricing that does not rise as dosage increases
- Bundle includes medication, labs, shipping, and unlimited clinician access
- Money-back guarantee of at least 10% body-weight loss in 4 months
- Fast 24-hour prescription review and 5-7 day delivery
The caveats
- Compounded medications only; no FDA-approved brand options listed
- Not available in Louisiana
- Care delivered through third-party clinician groups, not in-house
- Named compounding pharmacy not disclosed
- No insurance accepted
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers wanting LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 at a flat, dose-independent monthly price.
Ranked #341 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read our CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between Nucore Health at #340, 62/100 above and Rewinding RX at #342, 62/100 below, with the ShapeIn Rx write-up the next one down.
Prime Health is one of 548 providers in this ranking, which makes the fair next question who sits above it — our shortlist of Prime Health alternatives answers it in order, with every score shown. This review sits inside a bigger picture: the complete ranking puts this review in context against every program we track. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Prime Health goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 62/100.
Compare Prime Health
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to Prime Health by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #307Vital Edge— Vital Edge is a Chattanooga, TN telehealth practice offering physician-supervised GLP-1 weight loss nationwide by video, with medication shipped to your door each month.64/100
- #308Youth & Soul— Ten-vertical telehealth marketplace selling compounded GLP-1 tiers alongside HRT, ED, nootropics and peptides, running on the Bask Health platform.64/100
- #309Aquivia Health— Aquivia Health is a clinician-led, self-pay telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 therapy with the option to step up to branded Ozempic or Zepbound — an unusual side-by-side most compounded…64/100
- #310Lttl— Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus a microdose line, with every commitment length priced on one public page and one flat price at every dose.61/100
- #311MyStart Health— A fast-onboarding compounded GLP-1 service with a genuine dose price-lock, undermined by quiz-gated pricing and unnamed pharmacies.63/100
- #312Fresh Day Meds— Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold on plan tiles that print the dose and renewal term, though the advertised $99 headline is a starter-dose, three-month prepaid rate.63/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Prime Health's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Prime Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.