Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu
Ranked #545 · Grade C

Tablet Health review

By Alyssa Selinger, Editor

Tablet Health is a DTC telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injection and oral forms, with ED and NAD+ wellness lines as well.

  • PriceNot published
Visit Tablet Health

Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Compounded only

The scorecard

Tablet Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Real-world results54/100
Price honesty20/100
Prescriber access37/100
Formulary choice46/100
Cancellation fairness56/100
Member support54/100

What we like

  • LegitScript Certified
  • Four named compounding pharmacy partners (Pharmacy Hub, Epiq Scripts, Dr. TelX, Emerad), none with FDA warning letters
  • Oral GLP-1 option for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — uncommon in compounded telehealth
  • Mid-tier pricing starting $179–$299/mo across all four product variants
  • No commitment — cancel anytime

The caveats

  • States served not published — you must complete the intake quiz to learn eligibility
  • No founder, CEO, medical director, or pharmacist-in-charge named anywhere
  • No BBB profile found
  • Its Queens NYC pharmacy is 'opening soon' — all dispensing currently routes through external partners

The verdict

Best for: Shoppers who want legitScript-certified GLP-1 with an oral option and named compounders.

Ranked #545 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read our CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between AM Rx at #544, 43/100 above and Unique Physique at #546, 42/100 below, with the Bodyshop Wellness write-up the next one down.

A grade C is a ranking, not an instruction to stop looking: the closest rivals to Tablet Health are scored on the identical rubric, so the comparison is like for like. If you would rather start from the top of the field, what GLP-1s cost without insurance is the place to start if you are still shortlisting. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Tablet Health goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 43/100.

Compare with other providers

The closest reviews to Tablet Health by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Tablet Health's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Tablet Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings