OlleveCare review
OlleveCare is a small virtual-urgent-care storefront that has added a cash-pay weight-management track using compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, available across 13 listed states (including DC).
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 13 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
OlleveCare scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- 13 states listed explicitly (VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID)
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide offered — switch molecules without switching platforms
- Multi-service platform — GLP-1, virtual urgent care, and non-controlled refills with one provider
- Cash-pay with a superbill option for out-of-network reimbursement
- Founder Ahmed Emam is named in the footer
The caveats
- Legal entity name not disclosed anywhere — can't be verified in a state registry
- Pricing not shown before booking — you must enter the intake flow to see the fee
- Pharmacy partner not named; model appears to fill at your preferred retail pharmacy
- No medical director or prescribing clinician named — only 'board-certified providers'
- No LegitScript badge, BBB profile, or HIPAA/SOC 2 seals displayed
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want one-stop virtual care pairing GLP-1 with urgent care and refills. OlleveCare is a small virtual-urgent-care storefront that has added a cash-pay weight-management track using compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, available across 13 listed states (including DC).
Ranked #539 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, our #1 pick. It is the lowest-scoring program we rank; immediately above it sit Bodyshop Wellness on 41/100 and the Unique Physique ruling.
OlleveCare is one of 539 rulings in this ranking, which makes the fair next question who sits above it — our shortlist of OlleveCare alternatives answers it in order, with every score shown.This ruling sits inside a bigger one: the providers ranked on price alone puts this ruling in context against every program we track. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs OlleveCare goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 39/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to OlleveCare by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #536Tablet Health— Tablet Health is a DTC telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injection and oral forms, with ED and NAD+ wellness lines as well.43/100
- #537Unique Physique— Unique Physique is a hybrid in-office and telehealth weight-loss clinic in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, with medical oversight from Reena John, DO.42/100
- #538Bodyshop Wellness— Bodyshop Wellness is an all-in-one wellness platform offering medical weight loss alongside hormone replacement, peptide therapy, vitamin injections, hair loss, and ED treatment under a 'whole body…41/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect OlleveCare's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on OlleveCare's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.