Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to AHBARx

AHBARx scores 69/100 (grade C, ranked #179) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest September 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • AHBARx: September 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • MyFastRx: Check date not recorded
  • Clume Health: September 2026
  • Wellorithm: August 2026
  • RENN Health: September 2026
  • Wholesome Clinic: Check date not recorded
  • Solaya MD: September 2026

Read our full AHBARx review →

Grade C

MyFastRx

A cash-pay compounded GLP-1 seller whose flat all-dose pricing is genuinely fair, and whose advertising almost never quotes it.

MyFastRx matches AHBARx at 69/100; our full write-up on MyFastRx has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$139/mo
Tirz
$199/mo
Coverage
Multi-state
Grade C

Clume Health

Four named pharmacies and one price for either molecule, undercut by two hero figures that match nothing on sale.

Clume Health matches AHBARx at 69/100; our full write-up on Clume Health has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$259/mo (full dose, compounded)
Tirz
$259/mo (full dose, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Wellorithm

Four compounded formats at identical prices, plus four branded pens on the same account — but no static pricing page anywhere.

Wellorithm scores 67/100 to AHBARx's 69; our full write-up on Wellorithm has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$147/mo
Tirz
$249/mo
Coverage
50 states + DC
Grade C

RENN Health

Six named pharmacies and two prescribers with checkable NPIs, beside a price floor with no billing cycle and no cancellation policy at all.

RENN Health matches AHBARx at 69/100; our RENN Health review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $149/mo (a floor with no billing cycle published, compounded)
Tirz
From $199/mo (a floor with no billing cycle published, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Wholesome Clinic

Wholesome Clinic is a Frisco, Texas integrative-psychiatry and wellness practice offering medical weight loss via telehealth across seven states.

Wholesome Clinic scores 70/100 to AHBARx's 69; the full Wholesome Clinic review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $149/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $349/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
7 states
Grade C

Solaya MD

Names its pharmacy and its medical director, then puts every drug-scoped price behind a create-account gate.

Solaya MD matches AHBARx at 69/100; our Solaya MD review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.