Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Clume Health

Clume Health scores 69/100 (grade C, ranked #180) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Clume Health: September 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • AHBARx: September 2026
  • RENN Health: September 2026
  • MyFastRx: Check date not recorded
  • Solaya MD: September 2026
  • Wellorithm: August 2026
  • Auren Rx: October 2026

Read our full Clume Health review →

Grade C

AHBARx

Prices both molecules openly before the intake, then hands the reader a set of legal pages that were never finished.

AHBARx matches Clume Health at 69/100; the full AHBARx review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$249/mo (consult and shipping included at checkout, compounded)
Tirz
$349/mo (consult and shipping included at checkout, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

RENN Health

Six named pharmacies and two prescribers with checkable NPIs, beside a price floor with no billing cycle and no cancellation policy at all.

RENN Health matches Clume Health at 69/100; the full RENN Health review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $149/mo (a floor with no billing cycle published, compounded)
Tirz
From $199/mo (a floor with no billing cycle published, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

MyFastRx

A cash-pay compounded GLP-1 seller whose flat all-dose pricing is genuinely fair, and whose advertising almost never quotes it.

MyFastRx matches Clume Health at 69/100; the full MyFastRx review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$139/mo
Tirz
$199/mo
Coverage
Multi-state
Grade C

Solaya MD

Names its pharmacy and its medical director, then puts every drug-scoped price behind a create-account gate.

Solaya MD matches Clume Health at 69/100; our Solaya MD review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Wellorithm

Four compounded formats at identical prices, plus four branded pens on the same account — but no static pricing page anywhere.

Wellorithm scores 67/100 to Clume Health's 69; our full write-up on Wellorithm has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$147/mo
Tirz
$249/mo
Coverage
50 states + DC
Grade C

Auren Rx

A public $149 subscribed semaglutide offer and a $179 no-commitment option, with tirzepatide pricing requiring confirmation.

Auren Rx matches Clume Health at 69/100; our Auren Rx review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $149/mo (subscribed compounded offer)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states (formulation restrictions may apply)

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.