Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu
Ranked #182 · Grade C

Solaya MD review

By Alyssa Selinger, EditorPricing checked

Names its pharmacy and its medical director, then puts every drug-scoped price behind a create-account gate.

  • PriceNot published
Visit Solaya MD

Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only

The scorecard

Solaya MD scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Real-world results66/100
Price honesty50/100
Prescriber access85/100
Formulary choice87/100
Cancellation fairness70/100
Member support56/100

What we like

  • The partner pharmacy is named with a street address, a phone number and a website, revealed by a control on the FAQ
  • A medical director is named with an NPI, along with the professional entity behind the prescriptions
  • Oral and injectable routes are both offered, with a microdose tier alongside
  • Cancellation is available at any time and stops the next renewal, with the deadline stated plainly
  • A support address is published and the subscription terms are written out rather than left to the account

The caveats

  • No drug-scoped price is published anywhere: the only visible figure is an unscoped starting-at line with no molecule and no billing cycle, and everything else sits behind a create-account gate
  • The About page and the FAQ name two different medical directors, and the telehealth consent names the medical group under a third legal form
  • Subscription payments are non-refundable with no partial, prorated or unused-time refund of any kind
  • Additional service fees appear only in the terms of a program the site does not market, so whether they apply to a GLP-1 patient is unresolved
  • No phone number, no support hours, no compounding class for the named pharmacy, and no published state list behind the 50-state claim

The verdict

Best for: A reader who wants to know who fills and who prescribes before they care what it costs.

Ranked #182 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between RENN Health at #181, 69/100 above and Auren Rx at #183, 69/100 below, with the Lighter You write-up the next one down.

If that review leaves you undecided, the 7 programs we rank against Solaya MD are graded on the same six factors and listed in score order. If you would rather start from the top of the field, what GLP-1s cost without insurance is the place to start if you are still shortlisting. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Solaya MD goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 69/100.

Compare with other providers

The closest reviews to Solaya MD by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Solaya MD's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Solaya MD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings