Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Bon Health

Bon Health scores 60/100 (grade C, ranked #363) on The Verdict Score. Here are the top-rated GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it — same six-factor rubric, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Read our full Bon Health review →

Grade C

Bliv

Telehealth provider focused on personalized GLP-1 weight loss programs.

Bliv matches Bon Health at 60/100; our full write-up on Bliv has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $116/mo (as low as, varies by plan and eligibility, compounded)
Tirz
From $199/mo (as low as, varies by plan and eligibility, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

ClickSlim

Wyoming-registered telehealth selling compounded tirzepatide and NAD+ on introductory rates that step up after the first month, with no published state list.

ClickSlim matches Bon Health at 60/100; the full ClickSlim review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
From $349/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Cielo

Florida-based platform selling only compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one price per dose, with headline rates that require a six-month prepaid plan.

Cielo matches Bon Health at 60/100; the full Cielo review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$139/mo
Tirz
$189/mo
Coverage
Multi-state
Grade C

Concierge MD LA

Concierge MD LA offers semaglutide ($199/mo) and tirzepatide ($299/mo) alongside brand-name Ozempic, Mounjaro, Zepbound, and Wegovy ($1,999/mo each).

Concierge MD LA matches Bon Health at 60/100; our full write-up on Concierge MD LA has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $1,999/mo (brand Ozempic)
Tirz
From $299/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

TrueMe

A six-state cash-pay service selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one flat price per dose, billed every four weeks rather than monthly.

TrueMe matches Bon Health at 60/100; our TrueMe ruling in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$159/mo (billed every 4 weeks)
Tirz
$189/mo (billed every 4 weeks)
Coverage
6 states
Grade C

CVS MinuteClinic

CVS MinuteClinic® Weight Loss Program offers FDA-approved brand-name GLP-1 medications (semaglutide, tirzepatide, liraglutide/Saxenda) at in-clinic or virtual visits — no compounded products.

CVS MinuteClinic matches Bon Health at 60/100; our full write-up on CVS MinuteClinic has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed

See the complete rankings or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.