Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Mondae

Mondae scores 70/100 (grade C, ranked #158) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Mondae: September 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Lean Meds: September 2026
  • Nova: September 2026
  • Andrew Meds: September 2026
  • Oria Meds: September 2026
  • Pallas Health: August 2026
  • altRX: October 2026

Read our full Mondae review →

Grade C

Lean Meds

A genuinely flat rate at every dose, four named pharmacies, and a homepage that keeps advertising the twelve-month tier instead.

Lean Meds matches Mondae at 70/100; our full write-up on Lean Meds has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$79/mo
Tirz
$109/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Nova

Names its medical director, prices an oral route below the injection, and publishes three different price sets for the same programs.

Nova matches Mondae at 70/100; our full write-up on Nova has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $198/mo (all-in, including the membership, compounded)
Tirz
From $210/mo (all-in, including the membership, compounded)
Coverage
49 states
Grade C

Andrew Meds

A clean product page with a published price, in front of intake funnels that quote different numbers and sell a different program.

Andrew Meds matches Mondae at 70/100; our Andrew Meds review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$199/mo (product-page rate; the intake funnels quote different figures, compounded)
Tirz
$299/mo (product-page rate; no funnel reached today offered it, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Oria Meds

Will not name the molecule until it has your address, and then quotes prices its own homepage never mentions.

Oria Meds matches Mondae at 70/100; the full Oria Meds review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$199/mo
Tirz
$369/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Pallas Health

Names its six dispensing pharmacies and two of its prescribing physicians with NPIs you can check — and sells no month-to-month plan at all, so the advertised “$199/mo average” is $597 charged every twelve weeks.

Pallas Health matches Mondae at 70/100; the full Pallas Health review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$199/mo average (12-week prepay, no month-to-month rung)
Tirz
$299/mo average (12-week prepay, no month-to-month rung)
Coverage
All 50 states and Washington DC — fully asynchronous in 43; Arkansas, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, West Virginia and DC require one video visit
Grade C

altRX

AltRx advertises compounded semaglutide from $89 and tirzepatide from $149 monthly, with subscription terms and renewal costs to confirm before payment.

altRX matches Mondae at 70/100; the full altRX review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states advertised

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.