Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to No BS RX

No BS RX scores 85/100 (grade B, ranked #27) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • No BS RX: September 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Telos Rx: Check date not recorded
  • Renlo Health: September 2026
  • Hims & Hers: October 2026
  • Direct Meds: October 2026
  • NiceRx: October 2026
  • Alan Meds: August 2026

Read our full No BS RX review →

Grade B

Telos Rx

Carries one of the deepest published catalogs in the ranking — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus needle-free oral and microdosed routes, PT-141, intranasal NAD+ and a wall of recovery peptides — and backs it with a checkable LegitScript certification and HIPAA compliance, but the verdict docks it hard because every line is compounded, not FDA-approved, and the pricing turns opaque the moment you look past the headline GLP-1 tiers.

Telos Rx matches No BS RX at 85/100; our Telos Rx review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$49/mo (microdosed, annual)
Tirz
$99/mo (annual)
Coverage
Not publicly listed
Grade B

Renlo Health

One of the few programs whose headline is the actual monthly rate, with the prescribing physician and the dispensing pharmacy both named.

Renlo Health matches No BS RX at 85/100; the full Renlo Health review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$199/mo (compounded, billed monthly at every dose)
Tirz
$269/mo (compounded, billed monthly at every dose)
Coverage
Not publicly listed
Grade B

Hims & Hers

Mass-market, app-first weight program now selling only brand-name GLP-1s — Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic and the Foundayo pill — with consumer-grade polish.

Hims & Hers matches No BS RX at 85/100; the full Hims & Hers review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $149/mo (brand Wegovy pill)
Tirz
From $299/mo (brand Zepbound)
Coverage
Most states (not all 50)
Grade B−

Direct Meds

One of the rare programs offering a sublingual route on both molecules with all-inclusive pricing and a nurse team to call — but a 90-day supply ships at once, and its prices have climbed well above what it once advertised.

Direct Meds scores 82/100 to No BS RX's 85; the full Direct Meds review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $249/mo sublingual, $297/mo injectable (90-day supply, billed monthly)
Tirz
From $299/mo sublingual, $399/mo injectable (90-day supply, billed monthly)
Coverage
48 states (not Mississippi or Louisiana)
Grade B

NiceRx

Compounded GLP-1 plans billed in four-week periods, with lower equivalents on longer prepaid packages.

NiceRx matches No BS RX at 85/100; the full NiceRx review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed (calendar-month plan)
Tirz
Not disclosed (calendar-month plan)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B

Alan Meds

Rock-bottom pricing on both molecules plus an oral route, nationwide — with the trade-off of no LegitScript listing.

Alan Meds scores 84/100 to No BS RX's 85; our Alan Meds review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$99/mo
Tirz
$325/mo
Coverage
All 50 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.