Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Telos Rx

Telos Rx scores 85/100 (grade B, ranked #26) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Telos Rx: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Hims & Hers: October 2026
  • No BS RX: September 2026
  • NiceRx: October 2026
  • Renlo Health: September 2026
  • Gimme Care: August 2026
  • Direct Meds: October 2026

Read our full Telos Rx review →

Grade B

Hims & Hers

Mass-market, app-first weight program now selling only brand-name GLP-1s — Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic and the Foundayo pill — with consumer-grade polish.

Hims & Hers matches Telos Rx at 85/100; our Hims & Hers review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $149/mo (brand Wegovy pill)
Tirz
From $299/mo (brand Zepbound)
Coverage
Most states (not all 50)
Grade B

No BS RX

Six programs across four terms on one public page, four dispensing pharmacies named with addresses, and a no-intro-rate commitment the arithmetic actually supports.

No BS RX matches Telos Rx at 85/100; our No BS RX review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$179/mo (compounded; a low-dose program is $140)
Tirz
$249/mo (compounded; a low-dose program is $140)
Coverage
Not publicly listed
Grade B

NiceRx

Compounded GLP-1 plans billed in four-week periods, with lower equivalents on longer prepaid packages.

NiceRx matches Telos Rx at 85/100; our NiceRx review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed (calendar-month plan)
Tirz
Not disclosed (calendar-month plan)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B

Renlo Health

One of the few programs whose headline is the actual monthly rate, with the prescribing physician and the dispensing pharmacy both named.

Renlo Health matches Telos Rx at 85/100; our Renlo Health review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$199/mo (compounded, billed monthly at every dose)
Tirz
$269/mo (compounded, billed monthly at every dose)
Coverage
Not publicly listed
Grade B

Gimme Care

Low, honest pricing on both molecules from a LegitScript-verified nationwide operator.

Gimme Care matches Telos Rx at 85/100; our full write-up on Gimme Care has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$160/mo
Tirz
$199/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B−

Direct Meds

One of the rare programs offering a sublingual route on both molecules with all-inclusive pricing and a nurse team to call — but a 90-day supply ships at once, and its prices have climbed well above what it once advertised.

Direct Meds scores 82/100 to Telos Rx's 85; our Direct Meds review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $249/mo sublingual, $297/mo injectable (90-day supply, billed monthly)
Tirz
From $299/mo sublingual, $399/mo injectable (90-day supply, billed monthly)
Coverage
48 states (not Mississippi or Louisiana)

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.