Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to PauseRX

PauseRX scores 59/100 (grade C, ranked #381) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest September 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • PauseRX: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Vita Bella: Check date not recorded
  • Nirwana Health: Check date not recorded
  • Roboclinic: Check date not recorded
  • NewSelf: August 2026
  • Potere Health MD: August 2026
  • Believe Health: September 2026

Read our full PauseRX review →

Grade C

Vita Bella

Vita Bella is a Nevada-based telehealth membership platform (Vita Bella Health, LLC) that offers compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medications alongside hormone therapy, peptides, sexual-wellness and anti-aging…

Vita Bella scores 60/100 to PauseRX's 59; the full Vita Bella review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
From $159/mo (2.5 mg dose, plus a separate fee, compounded)
Coverage
46 states
Grade C

Nirwana Health

Compounded GLP-1 telehealth offering both weekly injections and daily oral tablets, with plan prices published up front but the prescribing group and pharmacy left unnamed.

Nirwana Health matches PauseRX at 59/100; our full write-up on Nirwana Health has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$149/mo
Tirz
$229/mo
Coverage
Multi-state
Grade C

Roboclinic

Roboclinic is an AI-first telehealth platform, operated by BrickFi, Inc., that starts you with an AI health assistant and then routes you to a board-certified provider for GLP-1 weight-loss care.

Roboclinic scores 60/100 to PauseRX's 59; our full write-up on Roboclinic has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $179/mo (12-mo plan, compounded)
Tirz
From $299/mo (12-mo plan, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

NewSelf

Compounded GLP-1 seller with vitamin-blended formulations and broad state coverage.

NewSelf matches PauseRX at 59/100; the full NewSelf review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$134.99/mo
Tirz
$144.49/mo
Coverage
48 states
Grade C

Potere Health MD

Potere Health MD is a Utah-based, physician-led weight loss clinic offering semaglutide and tirzepatide in both FDA-approved and compounded forms via telehealth and in-person visits.

Potere Health MD scores 60/100 to PauseRX's 59; the full Potere Health MD review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $80/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $135/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
Utah only
Grade C

Believe Health

Sells a 50-state promise, a peptide catalog and a rating from nowhere, and will not tell you what the medication costs until it has your intake.

Believe Health matches PauseRX at 59/100; our Believe Health review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.