Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu
Ranked #384 · Grade C

Believe Health review

By Alyssa Selinger, EditorPricing checked

Sells a 50-state promise, a peptide catalog and a rating from nowhere, and will not tell you what the medication costs until it has your intake.

  • PriceNot published
Visit Believe Health

Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only

The scorecard

Believe Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Real-world results54/100
Price honesty50/100
Prescriber access58/100
Formulary choice79/100
Cancellation fairness50/100
Member support72/100

What we like

  • Nineteen peptide programs are priced openly on the catalog, which is more disclosure than the GLP-1 line gets
  • A microdose tier sits alongside the standard program for both molecules
  • A phone number, an email address and clinical hours are all published, if only on the contact page
  • The Terms state plainly that prescriptions may not arrive in child-resistant packaging, rather than leaving a reader to find that out on delivery
  • Auto-refill can be switched off from the patient portal without contacting anyone

The caveats

  • No GLP-1 price is published anywhere on the site: the figure appears only after the medical intake, so a reader cannot compare before committing time and personal data
  • Three different cancellation notice periods are live at once — 48 hours in the Terms, 30 days' notice in the treatment-page FAQ, and cancel anytime on the checkout
  • The coverage answer is circular. The FAQ says the company operates across the states where it operates, while a homepage counter claims 50 states and no list exists
  • An average rating is published twice at two different numbers, and a member count is published with no source and no denominator, on a site whose Terms are dated June 2026
  • The microdose program never names its molecule, no pharmacy is named, no compounding class is stated, and no clinician, medical group or NPI appears anywhere

The verdict

Best for: Nobody shopping on price — no GLP-1 figure is published anywhere on this site.

Ranked #384 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read the CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between NewSelf at #383, 59/100 above and 9amHealth at #385, 59/100 below, with the Call-On-Doc write-up the next one down.

If that review leaves you undecided, the 7 programs we rank against Believe Health are graded on the same six factors and listed in score order. If you would rather start from the top of the field, what GLP-1s cost without insurance is the place to start if you are still shortlisting. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Believe Health goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 59/100.

Compare with other providers

The closest reviews to Believe Health by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Believe Health's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Believe Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings