Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Roboclinic

Roboclinic scores 60/100 (grade C, ranked #379) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Roboclinic: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Potere Health MD: August 2026
  • Vita Bella: Check date not recorded
  • LifeMD: October 2026
  • PauseRX: Check date not recorded
  • Framework: August 2026
  • Nirwana Health: Check date not recorded

Read our full Roboclinic review →

Grade C

Potere Health MD

Potere Health MD is a Utah-based, physician-led weight loss clinic offering semaglutide and tirzepatide in both FDA-approved and compounded forms via telehealth and in-person visits.

Potere Health MD matches Roboclinic at 60/100; the full Potere Health MD review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $80/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $135/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
Utah only
Grade C

Vita Bella

Vita Bella is a Nevada-based telehealth membership platform (Vita Bella Health, LLC) that offers compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medications alongside hormone therapy, peptides, sexual-wellness and anti-aging…

Vita Bella matches Roboclinic at 60/100; our full write-up on Vita Bella has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
From $159/mo (2.5 mg dose, plus a separate fee, compounded)
Coverage
46 states
Grade C

LifeMD

Publicly traded telehealth provider offering brand-name GLP-1 medications only.

LifeMD matches Roboclinic at 60/100; our LifeMD review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (brand Wegovy pen)
Tirz
From $299/mo (brand Zepbound)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

PauseRX

Pairs compounded GLP-1s with brand consultations, but publishes no state list and refuses to change or cancel an order once submitted.

PauseRX scores 59/100 to Roboclinic's 60; our PauseRX review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$199/mo
Tirz
From $249/mo (starting tier)
Coverage
Multi-state
Grade C

Framework

Framework is a personalized-plan GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with doctor-guided treatment selection.

Framework matches Roboclinic at 60/100; our full write-up on Framework has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Nirwana Health

Compounded GLP-1 telehealth offering both weekly injections and daily oral tablets, with plan prices published up front but the prescribing group and pharmacy left unnamed.

Nirwana Health scores 59/100 to Roboclinic's 60; our Nirwana Health review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$149/mo
Tirz
$229/mo
Coverage
Multi-state

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.