Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Voxy

Voxy scores 71/100 (grade C, ranked #149) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Voxy: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Tru2u: Check date not recorded
  • Oak: August 2026
  • TeleHealth Weight Solutions: Check date not recorded
  • MyDrHank: October 2026
  • TeleClinic: Check date not recorded
  • SkinnyRx: October 2026

Read our full Voxy review →

Grade C

Tru2u

Tru2u is a US direct-to-consumer telehealth and wellness store offering provider-guided compounded GLP-1 weight-loss therapy alongside hair, skincare, and supplement lines.

Tru2u matches Voxy at 71/100; our Tru2u review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$225/mo
Tirz
$345/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Oak

One price at every dose and no membership fee — but Oak publishes nine different "starting" prices, attaches a billing term to none of them, and will not name a rate until you have finished a 29-question intake.

Oak scores 68/100 to Voxy's 71; our Oak review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$250/mo (one flat rate at every dose), read on its order form the afternoon of 15 August — fifty dollars higher than the same page showed that morning
Tirz
$300/mo (one flat rate at every dose), read on its order form the afternoon of 15 August — fifty dollars higher than the same page showed that morning
Coverage
45 states
Grade C

TeleHealth Weight Solutions

TeleHealth Weight Solutions (branded Medi Health Clinics) is a nurse-practitioner-managed telehealth program prescribing compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide for weight loss, shipped with supplies from…

TeleHealth Weight Solutions matches Voxy at 71/100; the full TeleHealth Weight Solutions review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $325/mo (all doses, compounded)
Tirz
$375/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

MyDrHank

A six-shelf prescription telehealth catalog advertising compounded GLP-1s from $171 to $240 a month — but no page says which plan length those prices need, and the full price list stays hidden until you give a mobile number.

MyDrHank scores 68/100 to Voxy's 71; our MyDrHank review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $178/mo (compounded injection; term not stated)
Tirz
From $240/mo (compounded injection; term not stated)
Coverage
44 states — excludes Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota and West Virginia
Grade C

TeleClinic

TeleClinic (Teleclinic Holdings LLC) is a US telehealth platform offering physician-prescribed compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medication — semaglutide and tirzepatide — shipped from a licensed 503A…

TeleClinic matches Voxy at 71/100; the full TeleClinic review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $299/mo (compounded)
Coverage
47 states
Grade C

SkinnyRx

Sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as a weekly shot or a daily tablet, with first-month prices on its home page — but no public page prints what month two costs.

SkinnyRx scores 68/100 to Voxy's 71; our SkinnyRx review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $99 first month (injection; renewal price not published)
Tirz
From $99 first month (injection; renewal price not published)
Coverage
47 states and Washington DC — excludes Alabama, Louisiana and Mississippi

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.