Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to MyDrHank

MyDrHank scores 68/100 (grade C, ranked #151) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • MyDrHank: October 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Oak: August 2026
  • SkinnyRx: October 2026
  • Voxy: Check date not recorded
  • SnagRx: Check date not recorded
  • Tru2u: Check date not recorded
  • Willow: October 2026

Read our full MyDrHank review →

Grade C

Oak

One price at every dose and no membership fee — but Oak publishes nine different "starting" prices, attaches a billing term to none of them, and will not name a rate until you have finished a 29-question intake.

Oak matches MyDrHank at 68/100; our Oak review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$250/mo (one flat rate at every dose), read on its order form the afternoon of 15 August — fifty dollars higher than the same page showed that morning
Tirz
$300/mo (one flat rate at every dose), read on its order form the afternoon of 15 August — fifty dollars higher than the same page showed that morning
Coverage
45 states
Grade C

SkinnyRx

Sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as a weekly shot or a daily tablet, with first-month prices on its home page — but no public page prints what month two costs.

SkinnyRx matches MyDrHank at 68/100; the full SkinnyRx review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $99 first month (injection; renewal price not published)
Tirz
From $99 first month (injection; renewal price not published)
Coverage
47 states and Washington DC — excludes Alabama, Louisiana and Mississippi
Grade C

Voxy

Voxy is a Scottsdale, Arizona telehealth practice offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+ and sermorelin.

Voxy scores 71/100 to MyDrHank's 68; our full write-up on Voxy has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $179/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $299/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

SnagRx

SnagRx is a cash-pay GLP-1 telehealth service from Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.

SnagRx matches MyDrHank at 68/100; our full write-up on SnagRx has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$99/mo month to month, $89 on 3 months, $79 on 6, $69 on the 12-mo term (flat at every dose, compounded)
Tirz
$149/mo month to month, $139 on 3 months, $129 on 6, $119 on the 12-mo term (flat at every dose, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms)
Grade C

Tru2u

Tru2u is a US direct-to-consumer telehealth and wellness store offering provider-guided compounded GLP-1 weight-loss therapy alongside hair, skincare, and supplement lines.

Tru2u scores 71/100 to MyDrHank's 68; the full Tru2u review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$225/mo
Tirz
$345/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Willow

Telehealth provider offering compounded GLP-1 medications in both tablet and injectable formats.

Willow matches MyDrHank at 68/100; our full write-up on Willow has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $299/mo (compounded, injection or tablets)
Tirz
From $399/mo (compounded, injection or tablets)
Coverage
36 states (Willow's FAQ list; not AL, AK, AR, DE, KS, LA, MS, ND, RI, SD, UT, WV)

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.