Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Woodwork

Woodwork scores 61/100 (grade C, ranked #366) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Woodwork: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Vyora Wellness: Check date not recorded
  • TrueMe: Check date not recorded
  • Remi Meds: Check date not recorded
  • Cielo: Check date not recorded
  • Remedy Meds: October 2026
  • Rehydra+ Wellness: October 2026

Read our full Woodwork review →

Grade C

Vyora Wellness

Vyora Wellness offers compounded semaglutide ($299/mo) and compounded tirzepatide ($399/mo) as 4-week subscription plans.

Vyora Wellness matches Woodwork at 61/100; our Vyora Wellness review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $299/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $399/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

TrueMe

A six-state cash-pay service selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one flat price per dose, billed every four weeks rather than monthly.

TrueMe scores 60/100 to Woodwork's 61; the full TrueMe review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$159/mo (billed every 4 weeks)
Tirz
$189/mo (billed every 4 weeks)
Coverage
6 states
Grade C

Remi Meds

Remi Meds is a DTC compounded-GLP-1 telehealth platform offering per-dose-tier compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide-with-B12, plus NAD+, Sermorelin, and Glutathione add-ons.

Remi Meds matches Woodwork at 61/100; the full Remi Meds review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $249/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $349/mo (2.25 mg dose, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Cielo

Florida-based platform selling only compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one price per dose, with headline rates that require a six-month prepaid plan.

Cielo scores 60/100 to Woodwork's 61; our full write-up on Cielo has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$139/mo
Tirz
$189/mo
Coverage
Multi-state
Grade C

Remedy Meds

Compounded treatment subscriptions billed every 28 days, with separate branded prescription options and conditional introductory offers.

Remedy Meds matches Woodwork at 61/100; our Remedy Meds review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed (calendar-month plan)
Tirz
Not disclosed (calendar-month plan)
Coverage
49 states (not Louisiana)
Grade C

Rehydra+ Wellness

Starter-price compounded memberships with a six-month noncancelable commitment, plus separate one-time products.

Rehydra+ Wellness scores 60/100 to Woodwork's 61; our Rehydra+ Wellness review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $119/mo (6-month commitment, starter tier)
Tirz
From $169/mo (6-month commitment, starter tier)
Coverage
Not disclosed

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.