Vyora Wellness offers compounded semaglutide ($299/mo) and compounded tirzepatide ($399/mo) as 4-week subscription plans.
- SemaglutideFrom $299/mo
- TirzepatideFrom $399/mo
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- From $299/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $399/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
Vyora Wellness scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- LegitScript certified
- Price includes nutritional guidance, 24/7 coaching, and community access
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- BMI 25+ eligibility threshold (lower than some competitors)
The caveats
- State availability not publicly disclosed
- Pricing is above average ($299–$399/mo) compared to competitors
- Compounded only — no brand-name options
- Broader platform (metabolic, longevity, topical products)
The verdict
Best for: Patients wanting coaching-inclusive compounded GLP-1 programs.
Ranked #365 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between Remi Meds at #364, 61/100 above and Woodwork at #366, 61/100 below, with the TrueMe write-up the next one down.
If that review leaves you undecided, the 7 programs we rank against Vyora Wellness are graded on the same six factors and listed in score order. This review sits inside a bigger picture: the complete ranking puts this review in context against every program we track. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Vyora Wellness goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 61/100.
Compare Vyora Wellness
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to Vyora Wellness by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #324Primary Clinic— Primary Clinic (Direct GLP) is a Direct Primary Care membership rather than the usual direct-to-consumer GLP-1 marketplace.63/100
- #325RxSaludable— RxSaludable is a Spanish-language GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth service (atencion en espanol) offering compounded semaglutide from $99 the first month ($179/mo after) and tirzepatide from $189 the first…63/100
- #326Wisp— Wisp is a US telehealth provider whose weight care vertical offers brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, and Saxenda alongside a compounded sublingual semaglutide drops formulation at $225/month.63/100
- #327HumeCare+— HumeCare+ is the GLP-1 telehealth program from Hume Health, the body-composition scale company.60/100
- #328Mint Med— A flat $159 across every dose of either GLP-1, with no membership.62/100
- #329Alinwell— Publishes its pharmacies' certificates of analysis and then advertises a first-month price as if it were the rate.62/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Vyora Wellness's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Vyora Wellness's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.