Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu
Ranked #363 · Grade C

Remedy Meds review

By Alyssa Selinger, EditorPricing checked

Remedy Meds in brief

Remedy Meds bundles compounded medication and clinician care for $179 for the first four weeks of semaglutide, then $299; tirzepatide is $279, then $399. It suits cash-pay shoppers seeking one bundled charge. The main catches are 28-day renewals, restrictive refunds and an FDA warning letter about compounded-drug marketing.

Remedy Meds — FDA warning letter, September 2025. Addressed to Remedy Meds, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.

  • Price$179 first four weeks; then $299 per refill
Visit Remedy Meds

Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed (calendar-month plan)
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed (calendar-month plan)
Coverage
49 states (not Louisiana)
Brand-name
Yes

Remedy Meds pricing

As listed on Remedy Meds's own site, October 2026.

Remedy Meds plans and prices, October 2026
Compounded semaglutide injectionPrice $179 first four weeks; then $299 per refillBilling Recurring 28-day cycle; introductory discount does not repeatIncludes Medication, clinician access, check-ins and cold-chain delivery
Compounded tirzepatide injectionPrice $279 first four weeks; then $399 per refillBilling Recurring 28-day cycle; no dose-based price increase advertisedIncludes Medication, clinician access, check-ins and cold-chain delivery
Ozempic or ZepboundPrice Retail pricing; no public amount quotedBilling Separate brand-name quote requiredIncludes Homepage advertises brand access; not priced by the compounded offers

Our take on Remedy Meds

Remedy Meds makes the medication and care bill easier to understand than a program with a separate membership. Its direct semaglutide page quotes $179 for the first four-week supply, then $299 per refill; tirzepatide is $279, then $399. Clinician access and delivery are included. The ongoing rate is the useful comparison, because the $120 introductory saving does not repeat. Its promise that dose adjustments do not increase the price should not be read as a promise to keep the introductory rate. Ask the clinician which formulation and dispensing pharmacy would fulfill your prescription before paying.

The billing interval deserves equal attention. Remedy describes automatic payment every 28 days, while completing a refill form is a separate requirement for the next shipment. Thirteen four-week periods cover 52 weeks, so twelve payments understate that budgeting model. Use our four-week versus monthly billing comparison before putting this beside a calendar-month membership. Also check the actual renewal schedule: the terms permit later billing or shipment to occur up to ten days early. Set reminders from the account dates rather than assuming a delivery delay stops the subscription.

The money-back warranty is a much narrower proposition than trying treatment without financial risk. It requires twelve consecutive months of eligible standard-dose compounded treatment and thirteen uninterrupted shipments, plus adherence requirements, a goal reduction no greater than 20%, and a claim within 35 days of the thirteenth shipment. Brand-name treatment and microdosing are excluded. One product-page footnote limits the warranty to monthly plans, while the legal terms also describe qualifying bundles; get your selected plan’s eligibility confirmed in writing. Ordinary cancellation is different: the terms require at least 48 hours’ notice before the term ends and generally do not refund a paid term. An initial clinician rejection is advertised as refundable, subject to the checkout terms.

There is also a material regulatory record to consider. In September 2025, FDA warned Remedy Meds that marketing claims implying its compounds were the same as approved drugs were false or misleading. That letter is linked below; it is not an FDA endorsement or proof of a subsequent clearance. The compounds are not FDA-approved. Read our compounded versus brand-name GLP-1 comparison for the distinction. Remedy’s homepage now also advertises Ozempic and Zepbound at retail pricing, but the compounded offer does not establish a brand-name price or insurance benefit. This review concerns the published service and terms, not a firsthand treatment experience.

Signing up, paying and canceling

What Remedy Meds's own site shows a new patient.

  • The public treatment pages show both the introductory and ongoing amount beside a four-week supply; the homepage sends readers into a quiz without displaying that full price comparison.
  • The homepage currently says 49 U.S. states and specifically excludes Louisiana. Confirm your address and prescribed product before relying on national availability.
  • Cancellation is available in the portal under Profile, then Cancel Plan. Keep confirmation and check both the renewal date and any early charge already scheduled.
  • The homepage identifies some testimonials as compensated and its outcome statistics as self-reported. Those figures are not a prediction of your result.

The scorecard

Remedy Meds scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Real-world results75/100
Price honesty28/100
Prescriber access57/100
Formulary choice82/100
Cancellation fairness60/100
Member support74/100

What we like

  • Publishes introductory and recurring compounded prices
  • Lists branded prescription routes separately
  • Offers semaglutide and tirzepatide care in 49 states according to the company

The caveats

  • Billing renews every 28 days, rather than once per calendar month
  • Introductory prices rise after the initial cycle
  • Billing and shipment may be processed before the scheduled refill date
  • Guarantee descriptions differ between product footnotes and general terms; confirm eligibility in writing
  • Compounded products are not FDA-approved
  • FDA issued a warning letter to Remedy Meds in September 2025; it remains part of the public record

Remedy Meds: common questions

How much does Remedy Meds cost?

The direct treatment pages quote $179 for the first four weeks of compounded semaglutide, then $299 per refill; compounded tirzepatide is $279, then $399. These bundled offers include clinician care and delivery. Renewal is every 28 days, so compare the actual payment interval as well as the advertised monthly wording.

Can you cancel Remedy Meds and get a refund?

You can stop future renewals through the portal, but the terms require notice at least 48 hours before the current term ends. Paid terms generally are not refunded. Initial clinician rejection is advertised as fully refundable, subject to checkout terms. A separate twelve-month warranty has extensive conditions and does not make ordinary cancellation refundable.

What does the FDA warning letter mean for Remedy Meds?

FDA’s September 9, 2025 letter challenged claims implying Remedy’s compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide were the same as approved drugs. It is a specific regulatory finding about marketing, not approval of the products. Compounded medications remain distinct from FDA-approved brands; this review does not establish that FDA has cleared the warning.

Does the Remedy Meds warranty apply to every plan?

No. The terms exclude brand-name drugs and microdosing and require continuous eligible treatment for twelve months, thirteen shipments and a timely claim. The product page and legal terms describe bundle eligibility differently, so confirm the exact offer before relying on it. Stopping early does not qualify for a prorated warranty refund.

Sources checked

Public pages read in October 2026. Offers and terms can change.

The verdict

Best for: Patients comparing the actual four-week payment cycle, refill timing and cancellation deadline before subscribing. Compounded treatment subscriptions billed every 28 days, with separate branded prescription options and conditional introductory offers.

Ranked #363 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read the CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between PrescribedRX at #362, 61/100 above and Remi Meds at #364, 61/100 below, with the Vyora Wellness write-up the next one down.

Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of Remedy Meds is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms. If you would rather start from the top of the field, what GLP-1s cost without insurance is the place to start if you are still shortlisting. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Remedy Meds goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 61/100.

Compare with other providers

The closest reviews to Remedy Meds by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Remedy Meds's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Remedy Meds's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings