Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs Aspire Health

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · Aspire Health: Check date not recorded

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #447

Aspire Health

Aspire Health is a Nebraska-based telehealth practice offering both compounded semaglutide/tirzepatide (formulated with B6) and brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound, prescribed by a named PA/NP clinical team.

Visit Aspire Health

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 53/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. Aspire Health still earns its place — shoppers who want compounded + brand GLP-1s (Wegovy/Zepbound) with labs included and named PA/NP team in Nebraska telehealth.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results69
97Price honesty20
96Prescriber access57
88Formulary choice48
95Cancellation fairness52
93Member support79

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxAspire Health
Verdict Score94/10053/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$149/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyYes
Oral / sublingualNoNo

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

Aspire Health

What we like

  • Both compounded and brand-name options (Wegovy + Zepbound) — rare among GLP-1 telehealth providers
  • Lab orders with interpretation included in LoseIt membership — not billed separately
  • Named clinical team: founded by Jenni Haan, MPAS, PA-C (18+ years experience) with four additional credentialed providers
  • Slimpossible app + secure messaging for ongoing support between provider visits
  • HSA/FSA accepted; Cherry third-party financing available for patients needing payment plans

The caveats

  • Membership fee ($75/month) stacks on top of separately billed medication — total spend $205–$524/month depending on dose
  • No LegitScript certification or independent third-party accreditation disclosed
  • States served not publicly listed; availability depends on individual provider licensure
  • All medication sales are final once shipped; consultation fee non-refundable once completed
  • Compounding pharmacy partner not named on any public page

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Shoppers who want compounded + brand GLP-1s (Wegovy/Zepbound) with labs included and named PA/NP team in Nebraska telehealth.

Visit Aspire Health Read the full Aspire Health review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for Aspire Health does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.