Aspire Health review
Aspire Health is a Nebraska-based telehealth practice offering both compounded semaglutide/tirzepatide (formulated with B6) and brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound, prescribed by a named PA/NP clinical team.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Yes
The scorecard
Aspire Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Both compounded and brand-name options (Wegovy + Zepbound) — rare among GLP-1 telehealth providers
- Lab orders with interpretation included in LoseIt membership — not billed separately
- Named clinical team: founded by Jenni Haan, MPAS, PA-C (18+ years experience) with four additional credentialed providers
- Slimpossible app + secure messaging for ongoing support between provider visits
- HSA/FSA accepted; Cherry third-party financing available for patients needing payment plans
The caveats
- Membership fee ($75/month) stacks on top of separately billed medication — total spend $205–$524/month depending on dose
- No LegitScript certification or independent third-party accreditation disclosed
- States served not publicly listed; availability depends on individual provider licensure
- All medication sales are final once shipped; consultation fee non-refundable once completed
- Compounding pharmacy partner not named on any public page
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want compounded + brand GLP-1s (Wegovy/Zepbound) with labs included and named PA/NP team in Nebraska telehealth. Aspire Health is a Nebraska-based telehealth practice offering both compounded semaglutide/tirzepatide (formulated with B6) and brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound, prescribed by a named PA/NP clinical team.
Ranked #439 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between Zealthy at #438, 54/100 above and Eclipse Medical Wellness at #440, 53/100 below, with the ElleS ruling the next one down.
If that ruling leaves you undecided, the 7 programs we rank against Aspire Health are graded on the same six factors and listed in score order.For the wider picture, our cash-price board ranks the field on the same six factors. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs Aspire Health goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 53/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to Aspire Health by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #422Teleios Health— Teleios Health is a physician-led, cash-pay GLP-1 weight-loss platform marketing compounded semaglutide from $99/mo and compounded tirzepatide from $139/mo, delivered direct to your door through a fully…55/100
- #423TideMedix— TideMedix is an online prescription-wellness service offering GLP-1 weight care — semaglutide and tirzepatide — through an online assessment and licensed-provider review when clinically appropriate.55/100
- #424Nouri— Nouri is a DTC telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide bundled with nutrition and movement planning plus clinician messaging — lifestyle support included rather than upsold.55/100
- #425Peter MD— A physician-prescribed telehealth brand with tiered semaglutide pricing and a discounted tirzepatide first month — restrictions vary by treatment, excluding several states, and its own marketing page understates them.52/100
- #426WellMedr— Names its fulfillment pharmacy and its clinical group in writing, and puts the compounding warning on the pricing page instead of the footer — then publishes no rate anyone can actually be charged, and answers its own FAQ question “Are these medications FDA approved?” with “Yes.”52/100
- #427FORM (by GBY)— The broadest multi-vertical catalog in this ranking — compounded and brand GLP-1s, longevity peptides and hair loss — but its advertised Wegovy "$95/mo" is a membership fee only, not the drug cost.54/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Aspire Health's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Aspire Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.