Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs Believe Health

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · Believe Health: September 2026

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #384

Believe Health

Sells a 50-state promise, a peptide catalog and a rating from nowhere, and will not tell you what the medication costs until it has your intake.

Visit Believe Health

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 59/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. Believe Health still earns its place — nobody shopping on price — no GLP-1 figure is published anywhere on this site.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results54
97Price honesty50
96Prescriber access58
88Formulary choice79
95Cancellation fairness50
93Member support72

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxBelieve Health
Verdict Score94/10059/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$149/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesAll 50 states
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualNoNo

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

Believe Health

What we like

  • Nineteen peptide programs are priced openly on the catalog, which is more disclosure than the GLP-1 line gets
  • A microdose tier sits alongside the standard program for both molecules
  • A phone number, an email address and clinical hours are all published, if only on the contact page
  • The Terms state plainly that prescriptions may not arrive in child-resistant packaging, rather than leaving a reader to find that out on delivery
  • Auto-refill can be switched off from the patient portal without contacting anyone

The caveats

  • No GLP-1 price is published anywhere on the site: the figure appears only after the medical intake, so a reader cannot compare before committing time and personal data
  • Three different cancellation notice periods are live at once — 48 hours in the Terms, 30 days' notice in the treatment-page FAQ, and cancel anytime on the checkout
  • The coverage answer is circular. The FAQ says the company operates across the states where it operates, while a homepage counter claims 50 states and no list exists
  • An average rating is published twice at two different numbers, and a member count is published with no source and no denominator, on a site whose Terms are dated June 2026
  • The microdose program never names its molecule, no pharmacy is named, no compounding class is stated, and no clinician, medical group or NPI appears anywhere

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Nobody shopping on price — no GLP-1 figure is published anywhere on this site.

Visit Believe Health Read the full Believe Health review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for Believe Health does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.