Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs Bioverse

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · Bioverse: Check date not recorded

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #252

Bioverse

Bioverse (GoBioverse) offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, and Mounjaro.

Visit Bioverse

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 66/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. Bioverse still earns its place — shoppers who want broad GLP-1 formulary with longevity add-ons.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results70
97Price honesty28
96Prescriber access57
88Formulary choice90
95Cancellation fairness92
93Member support74

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxBioverse
Verdict Score94/10066/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moFrom $129/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirzepatide$149/moFrom $399/mo (starting dose, compounded)
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyYes
Oral / sublingualNoNo

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

Bioverse

What we like

  • Wide formulary — compounded and brand-name semaglutide + tirzepatide plus metformin
  • No membership, cancellation, doctor, or hidden fees
  • Uses US-licensed, FDA-regulated pharmacies

The caveats

  • No visible LegitScript or PCAB accreditation
  • State availability not disclosed beyond 'a provider licensed in your state'
  • Broader longevity platform (NAD+, B12, glutathione, hair, skincare, heart health) rather than GLP-1 focused

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Shoppers who want broad GLP-1 formulary with longevity add-ons.

Visit Bioverse Read the full Bioverse review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for Bioverse does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.