Bioverse review
Bioverse (GoBioverse) offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, and Mounjaro.
Bioverse — FDA warning letter, September 2025. Addressed to Bioverse, Inc. dba Bioverse, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.
- Semaglutide
- From $129/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $399/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Yes
The scorecard
Bioverse scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Wide formulary — compounded and brand-name semaglutide + tirzepatide plus metformin
- No membership, cancellation, doctor, or hidden fees
- Uses US-licensed, FDA-regulated pharmacies
The caveats
- No visible LegitScript or PCAB accreditation
- State availability not disclosed beyond 'a provider licensed in your state'
- Broader longevity platform (NAD+, B12, glutathione, hair, skincare, heart health) rather than GLP-1 focused
- FDA issued a warning letter to Bioverse, Inc. dba Bioverse in September 2025; it is public in FDA's warning-letter database
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want broad GLP-1 formulary with longevity add-ons. Bioverse (GoBioverse) offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, and Mounjaro.
Ranked #247 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between Ascend Vitality at #246, 66/100 above and Citizen Meds at #248, 66/100 below, with the ElitePhysiqMD ruling the next one down.
A grade C is a ranking, not an instruction to stop looking: the closest rivals to Bioverse are ruled on the identical rubric, so the comparison is like for like.This ruling sits inside a bigger one: the complete ranking puts this ruling in context against every program we track. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs Bioverse goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 66/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to Bioverse by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #224Velvet Rx— Velvet Rx (velvetrx.com) is a cash-pay telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, and an oral GLP-1 across three publicly-listed SKUs ranging from $139 to $199 'today'…68/100
- #225Willow— Telehealth provider offering compounded GLP-1 medications in both tablet and injectable formats.68/100
- #226Fierce Health— Fierce Health is a direct-to-consumer telehealth brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both standard and microdose programs, alongside a longevity catalog.68/100
- #227Found— An insurance-brokered GLP-1 marketplace whose $99/mo headline is the best of four different prices, unlocked only with both insurance and a 12-month prepay.65/100
- #228System Labs— One flat $179 a month at every dose, month to month, with a named medical board standing behind it — but a single tirzepatide program, no semaglutide at all, an unnamed pharmacy and no published state list.65/100
- #229Belle Health— Nine-year-old Utah telehealth firm offering compounded and brand GLP-1s in all fifty states, carrying an FDA warning letter from February 2026.67/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Bioverse's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Bioverse's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.