Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu
Ranked #21 · Grade B

AgelessRx review

By Alyssa Selinger, EditorPricing checked

AgelessRx in brief

AgelessRx may suit people who want online prescribing support for brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound while paying the pharmacy separately. Its access fees are $50 monthly for the Wegovy pill and $65 for the injections. The catch is that these are care fees, not all-in medication prices, and coverage depends on the treatment.

  • Price$50–$65/mo care fee, plus medication
Visit AgelessRx

Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Yes

AgelessRx pricing

As listed on AgelessRx's own site, October 2026.

AgelessRx plans and prices, October 2026
Wegovy pill access and monitoringPrice $50/mo plus medicationBilling Drug billed separately through Amazon PharmacyIncludes Prescribing access, provider support and monitoring
Wegovy injection access and monitoringPrice $65/mo plus medicationBilling Separate pharmacy payment; confirm current dose priceIncludes Online prescribing care and ongoing support
Zepbound access and monitoringPrice $65/mo plus medicationBilling Separate pharmacy payment; confirm current dose priceIncludes Online prescribing care and ongoing support

Our take on AgelessRx

AgelessRx's current brand-name weight-loss offer separates the clinician from the pharmacy bill. The Wegovy pill access program costs $50 monthly for prescribing and monitoring; injectable Wegovy and Zepbound access programs each list a $65 care fee. That is useful for someone who wants the FDA-approved medicine and ongoing online support, rather than a single bundled compounded order. It also means the lowest visible care fee is not the amount you should put in your medication budget.

The pill page explains the arithmetic clearly: the pharmacy's starting $149 medicine price plus the $50 care fee makes the first-month total $199. It then describes $249 for the second month and $349 afterward for first-time customers. The medicine is billed through Amazon Pharmacy and subject to the manufacturer's price changes. Before enrolling, ask for your dose-specific pharmacy quote and any eligibility requirements. The care subscription can remain the same while the separate drug bill changes, so keep both charges in your comparison.

The general FAQ describes online intake, identity verification and clinician review, with video visits when required or requested. Its service covers the United States, but it warns that individual treatments are not available in every state and that cold-shipped injectables may have restrictions. The useful question is therefore whether your chosen prescription can be provided at your address, not whether AgelessRx has any service in your state. Someone switching care should also establish which medical records and recent treatment details the new prescriber needs.

Cancellation applies to future care and refills, not an automatic recovery of every cost. The FAQ asks for 48 hours' notice before an order processes and does not guarantee a refund after a pharmacy receives the order; prescription products already sent cannot be returned. Brand access adds a second relationship to check because the dispensing pharmacy has its own terms. AgelessRx's broader longevity catalog is extensive, but a weight-loss decision should stay focused on the selected medicine, clinical support and complete monthly bill. Additional products need their own medical rationale rather than being bundled into the purchase because they appear beside it.

Signing up, paying and canceling

What AgelessRx's own site shows a new patient.

  • The Wegovy pill's $50 figure pays for access and monitoring; Amazon Pharmacy separately bills the medication.
  • The injection access fees also exclude the drug, so request the complete dose-specific total before enrollment.
  • The service's national footprint does not guarantee every individual treatment in all 50 states.

The scorecard

AgelessRx scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Real-world results85/100
Price honesty88/100
Prescriber access82/100
Formulary choice84/100
Cancellation fairness87/100
Member support88/100

What we like

  • Wegovy pill and injection programs, plus Zepbound access
  • Separates care and pharmacy billing
  • Published care fees for oral and injectable brand programs

The caveats

  • $50 pill-care or $65 injection-care fee does not include medication
  • Drug cost depends on the pharmacy offer and insurance
  • Current public access pages do not establish an ongoing compounded drug price

AgelessRx: common questions

How much does AgelessRx GLP-1 care cost?

Its public brand-access fees are $50 monthly for the Wegovy pill or $65 for injectable Wegovy and Zepbound, plus a separate pharmacy bill. The pill page starts at $199 combined. Ask for your current dose-specific total rather than using the care fee alone.

Is AgelessRx's Wegovy pill price all-inclusive?

The displayed $199 starting total combines a $50 AgelessRx care charge with a $149 pharmacy drug charge. Those are separate payments, and the medication price changes with the published offer. Confirm both bills and the pharmacy terms before starting treatment.

Does AgelessRx accept insurance?

The general FAQ says AgelessRx does not take insurance and its services are not eligible for direct insurance reimbursement. A separately dispensed brand medication needs its own pharmacy and coverage check. Do not assume paying for access resolves insurance approval.

Can you cancel AgelessRx anytime?

Its FAQ permits pausing or canceling before the next refill and asks for 48 hours' notice where possible. A refund is not guaranteed once a pharmacy has received the order, and medication already sent cannot be returned. Separately check the dispensing pharmacy's rules.

Sources checked

Public pages read in October 2026. Offers and terms can change.

The verdict

Best for: Budget-conscious patients who also value a longevity-medicine framing. Brand-name GLP-1 prescribing and monitoring, with a monthly care fee billed separately from medication at the pharmacy.

Ranked #21 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read the CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between BetterMe Rx at #20, 86/100 above and bmiMD at #22, 83/100 below, with the Gimme Care write-up the next one down.

Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of AgelessRx is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms. For the wider picture, our cash-price board ranks the field on the same six factors. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs AgelessRx goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 86/100.

Compare with other providers

The closest reviews to AgelessRx by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.

Pricing, states and verification reflect AgelessRx's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on AgelessRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings